Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
2,793 classificações
663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

GC

20 de dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ

30 de ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 660 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Adarsh J

16 de dez de 2019

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

por Adriana R

28 de fev de 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

por Istvan R

21 de out de 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

por Kunal g

10 de mai de 2020

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

por Md. D N

16 de jul de 2020

Mike Yao is a great instructor. I've really enjoyed this course and learnt many things. I hope to use the knowledge properly

por Mercy M

27 de jan de 2021

I loved the course, was comprehensive and easy to understand. will definitely apply what i have learnt in my career. Thanks

por Nadia P

28 de out de 2020

Thank you to Professor Yao and the Coursera Team. Made light work of understanding KPIs and metrics for digtal marketing.

por Mohammad A H J

3 de dez de 2020

I learn about the Digital Media and Marketing Strategies through this course. Excellent material and videos of training.

por Noor S

16 de ago de 2019

Dear Mike Yao,

I have learned so much! I am forever grateful for everything you taught us in this course!!

Thank you!

Noor

por Ashkan H

23 de out de 2020

Fantastic course. Professor Yao is amazing. I have really enjoyed all courses in this Digital Marketing specialization.

por Semenova A

22 de abr de 2020

I love this course. It's clear and informative. I hope to use this knowledge asap.

Thank you so much for your work here.

por Ieva B

21 de out de 2020

This course was very professional!!! I learned a lot, the teacher is great, all content is relevant and on top! Thanks

por Umar k

25 de ago de 2020

It is a very good course which helped to get lot of knowledge regarding the advertising methodologies of modern world.

por Adeesha D

16 de ago de 2020

Really learned the depth of the digital media marketing and got a good base for my personal digital marketing campaign

por Amina E Q

15 de abr de 2020

Great Course, exciting and good learning course to build knowledge and understanding in the Digital marketing Field.

por Henok S

7 de fev de 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

por Thao P

5 de mai de 2020

The course is great, full of information but very clear, easy to follow, especially for non native english students

por Teresa B

13 de nov de 2017

Challenging but very relevant. Probably the course where the material applies best to the functions I'm aiming for.

por SASIDAR

21 de jul de 2020

Out of every course in this spcialization, this course provides practical recomentations and how to implement it

por Daniel A

2 de ago de 2020

The course has really been an intellectual upgrade for me since it has open my mind scope of Digital marketing.

por Shuvam C

19 de jul de 2020

Superb learning and I could personally relate a lot as I am taking this paper for MBA students in my college.

por Juan C S C

1 de jan de 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

por Kristen S

13 de mar de 2016

Perfect course! I recommend it to everybody who want to further deepen their knowledge in digital marketing!!

por JOSPHIN B M U

11 de mai de 2020

IT WAS VERY USEFUL I REALLY LOVED LEARING THIS COURSE I LOVE IT .THANKYOU FOR PROVIDE SUCH A GOOD COURSE

por kenneth n

17 de abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing