Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Media and Marketing Strategies da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrelas
2,800 classificações
667 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

30 de ago de 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20 de dez de 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 664 Avaliações para o Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

por Karen D N G

22 de mai de 2020

I really like it since this was very helpful to lean all the general basis of Digital Marketing and the strategies to follow.

por Arturo L B

29 de mar de 2020

The course is a comprehensive refresher on Digital Marketing. It also provides a plethora of references for further learning.

por Azhar A R

1 de mai de 2022

Very informative, easy to apply, a lot of additional reading materials that can be used to enhance students knowledge!

por Rody S

8 de jun de 2021

This course helped me to build my skills in Digital media and Marketing! I highly recommend people to get this course.

por Jesse K K

27 de jun de 2021

The class was great and the instructor knows what he is talking about. It was beyond my expectation. Good job indeed.

por Sumana M

24 de abr de 2021

An extremely good course, highly recommended for those who want to build up a career in the Digital media world.

por Davenia N F R

31 de mai de 2022

The quiz is tricky so its more challenging than the course that ive been attended but over all very insightful

por Ella N

1 de ago de 2021

The course is informative and helpful to me. I can have a clearer vision for the whole picture of digital era.

por Rafay Z

14 de set de 2021

V​ery helpful for learners to know the basics of strategizing digital media campaigns. Loved every bit of it.

por Nick B

14 de mar de 2021

Very interesting information. Thank you for this course, I enjoyed learning more about digital marketing.

por Sybille S

21 de jun de 2020

very interesting and with an absolut logic structure to follow both content and strategy of the course.

por SWIFT G L

5 de dez de 2021

the course has really opened my eyes and motivated my interest in learning furthering the interest.

por Jorge S

5 de jul de 2021

Great course for anyone in the marketing and or social media field. Content extremely helpful.

por Glory O

9 de mai de 2022

This course is the best ever, I strongly recommend this course for all digital marketers

por safinaz A A

25 de jan de 2022

Thanks for the opportunity. Professor Mike has amazing way to simplify the information.

por Hitesh K J

5 de abr de 2021

Insightful and practical course to help one upgrade one's skills for digital marketing.

por Haridaran S

23 de out de 2021

I highly recommended this course to all those who willing to learn Digital media.

por Romesh K B L

2 de mai de 2021

Great course. Gave a whole new insight on Digital Media and Marketing Strategies.

por Thu N

4 de jun de 2021

Super insightful, well-structured modules. The lessons are all very captivating.

por SIMRAN S

21 de set de 2021

I have learned very important things from this cource thank you for teaching me

por Halide V M

29 de mar de 2021

I love the course! I learned very important things about marketing strategies.

por Tushar A

7 de abr de 2022

Very well recorded lectures & improving my skills in this particular field...

por Hritik R

30 de mai de 2021

​it provides great insight and a deep understanding of marketing strategies.

por Masoumeh j

21 de set de 2021

It was a great course. So useful for today's businesses. I really enjoy it

por kit f

29 de jun de 2021

I have learned a lot from this course plus the resources are really great!