Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Digital Media and Marketing Strategies, Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.3
1,045 classificações
190 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Melhores avaliações

por VC

Nov 23, 2018

Mike Yao sir did a great job. He started all with basics and taught everything very well. I'm so glad I choose this course it'll for sure help me advance my career.

por CU

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

Filtrar por:

179 avaliações

por Emily Gillon

Feb 14, 2019

I found this course hugely beneficial. I loved the content and the focus on the strategy behind digital marketing is a great fit for my role as a Global Marketing Analyst within a global technology company. I thought the lectures were very interesting and although difficult, I gained a lot from the peer review assessments.

por Hélène Richard

Feb 11, 2019

Well explained, well structured and not only theorical. Covers main points to get a good overview an understanding of digital marketing trends, tools and challenges.

However it would have been interesting to get the professor or a profesionnal's feedback on the assignements.

por Shridevi Jalli

Feb 09, 2019

Great class. I learnt a lot about digital media strategies. But I feel, this course can be improved by using poll questions, quiz questions in between the class. so that student is attentive in class. Also, this class could be improved by adding some interesting interactive research insights. Overall, this course is useful to me.

por Henok Solomon

Feb 07, 2019

i love it! specially Mike Yao is the perfect teacher!

the course is applicable in real world and it is realy helpful.

por Mattia Totino

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course!

por Lin Du

Jan 27, 2019

teaching content is very compact, well delivered by the instructor, 5 stars!

por Christina Ueltzen

Jan 22, 2019

Course material is very well presented. It is very condensed and practical and exceeds expectations. Much better than any other online course I have ever done.

por Mehrdad khodadady

Jan 11, 2019

great course

por Juan Carlos Segura Chacón

Jan 01, 2019

Simplemente excelente curso. Recomendado para quienes quieran implementar una estrategia en Mercadeo Digital.

por FREDRICK A A OPAP

Dec 31, 2018

A very engaging course