Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Management I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Management I da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
1,160 classificações
276 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

KF
4 de Set de 2019

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

NG
4 de Mai de 2020

It is as expected both learning and experience wise. Please do try this course and get to know about segmentation and various marketing theories and articles which made a difference.

Filtrar por:

251 — 272 de 272 Avaliações para o Marketing Management I

por Jean-Baptiste D

28 de Jun de 2020

Very good to have these basics in Marketing, although focusing a more on B2B marketing would have helped, especially when student are from the B2B sector exclusively.

por Md M R

1 de Jun de 2020

I never thought that an online course could be such interactive !!

The course materials, Teacher, Assignment, and quizzes were interactive and helpful

por Agnelo D S

24 de Jun de 2020

It was good and reviewed what i had learnt. I like the peer review as your assignment is reviewed by your peers who are on same level as you

por ASHISH D

26 de Jun de 2020

this is a good course if anyone learn what is marketing and also basic thing about marketing this course is going to help you a lot.

por SAGAR

7 de Jul de 2020

It was very informative and I find it interesting in understanding the different concepts of marketing to use in the organisation.

por Nabila b

23 de Mai de 2020

Very intersting course,it encompasses every single usuful points in marketing in it's overall definition .

por Mawuli L

31 de Jul de 2020

This was a great experience, the course was good nice work by the professor and all the stuff.

por AAKRITI A S

1 de Jul de 2020

very conclusive lecture. though the quizzes could be more relevant

por KOTHA V V

14 de Mai de 2020

Nice comprehensive teaching and the style

por Rajat K

11 de Jan de 2018

Very informative and very well structured

por Pence M

3 de Jul de 2020

Certain Quiz questions were diplomatic.

por DAVID P S

4 de Ago de 2018

Great insight along with good examples

por JYOTIRMAI G

6 de Jun de 2020

It was good learning experience.

por MHD I A

5 de Abr de 2020

A very nice course. Thank you

por REUBEN A

4 de Set de 2019

Very good learning content

por Aya E H

16 de Jun de 2020

it was a good formation

por Bishnu P N

27 de Ago de 2020

it was really nice.

por Tamilarasan A

21 de Nov de 2018

super

por Phillip J

4 de Jan de 2020

Very basic introduction to Marketing. Interested to step it up in the next level.

Minus a star, however this reflects some of Coursera's offerings overall now that I've taken a few different classes. I think some information may be outdated or perhaps has been omitted over the years. I scoured through the lectures and readings to find specific answers on the quizzes to no avail. The quizzes offer no hints or places to find the answers, even when you pass. I want to make sure I know everything before moving on and my time is precious. The point is to learn so please point students in the right direction for quiz questions, especially if they pass.

por Dhruv S

28 de Mai de 2020

given basic knowledge of marketing mix,product and brand, which people already know into their normal day to day life.

por Mosima J H

18 de Set de 2017

Course very relevant but needs material and reference

por KANNAN R

12 de Nov de 2018

Good in lecture and content of paper.