Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing Management I

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing Management I da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
391 classificações
76 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a thorough understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix - product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing - and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing Plan proposal This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MY

Apr 03, 2017

Marketing Management 1 is superp course...Most recommended for anyone who want to excel in the field of Marketing and business ,Haydon Noel is one of the best Mentor in the Business

MA

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing Management I

por Jenny B

Oct 08, 2018

This is a must take course if you are interested in business and has been one of my favorites so far in my MBA at UIUC. Professor Noel is a leader in the field of consumer behavior. You'll really enjoy his class and learn a tremendous amount of information and appreciate his enthusiasm for the subject of marketing. His love for marketing is infectious, like a true marketer should be!

por Santosh K B

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent course to get introduced to marketing basics. I am not from management background and I really enjoyed the course

por Natalie C

Jan 02, 2018

Course content is fine and well organized. Peer reviewed assignments need significant overhaul, however.

por Vignesh.D

Nov 28, 2018

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

por Nikhil K S

Nov 30, 2018

Great learning

por Lokesh

Feb 20, 2019

Good course

por Moyinoluwa A

Feb 21, 2019

The course was great. The lecturer was amazing and I loved how interactive it was. I was able to learn a lot and very easily. Can't wait to start the Marketing Management II course

por Naing L A M

Jan 29, 2019

Very useful course.

por PALAVALA A

Jan 29, 2019

Good knowledge skills improvable

por Juan N

Feb 12, 2019

Great course! Covers all important topics in a straightforward way. Highly recommended!

por M. C O

Feb 13, 2019

The content of this course is very good. I would qualify as excellent the teacher's performance. It has been very easy for me to understand the course and I enjoyed it much. I definitely will begin the second part.

por Chandran N

Sep 08, 2018

Excellent course with videos, information and resources links

por Fuad A

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

por Erich W

Sep 21, 2018

Excellent Course!

por arnab b

Sep 11, 2018

It has been an amazing learning experience of Marketing Concepts.

por Emeka J E

Sep 13, 2018

It is and in depth and strategic course on Marketing Management and highly engaging.

por David R

Sep 14, 2018

The content, layout, and functionality of this platform was very conducive to learning when flexible hours are required.

por Christopher G

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic Professor, relevant discussions.

por Steve M

Sep 15, 2018

Fantastic course taught by engaging, thoughtful, and challenging faculty. I can't wait to continue through the specialization!.

por Muhammad U A

Aug 16, 2018

very comprehensive course outline

por Rahil K

Aug 30, 2018

Very effective course module. Well laid out assignments and Quizes.

por Sandeep K

Sep 05, 2018

I have learned a lot of practical stuff in this class. Most importantly, identifying unmet needs, considering the 5C and finding a marketing mix (4P) along with STP.

por Gayathri R

Nov 08, 2018

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

por GOWTHAM A

Nov 11, 2018

such an wondeful learning experienmce from this course

por Tamilselvan

Nov 20, 2018

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.