Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,978 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por BASU P

Jul 14, 2017

Im enjoying this course, its so well structured and the course is too the point.

por Alessandra I

Jan 28, 2016

I like a

por Sun L

Jun 28, 2016

Well structured content and interesting assignments!

por Suyash C

Nov 12, 2016

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.

por Liliana B

Oct 13, 2015

Very interesting!

por Seif E T A

Jan 13, 2018

A Great Course

por Kiranmayee d

Jul 21, 2017

Very nicely thought and great curriculum. Really well-structured.

por Erin C

Aug 12, 2015

It's a very good course. Learning up-to-date marketing means a lots!

por ALEJANDRO M S

Jun 06, 2018

It was a very interactive and interesting course, I have much more information about Digital Marketing techniques that I can put in practice and Eric was a great teacher and communicator.

por Subir K S

Oct 26, 2015

This is one of the best course for getting deep knowledge of market & studying customers behavior.

por Jesús A

Oct 14, 2015

Great course

por deepankar m

Jun 11, 2016

The course is very well planned. Thanks to the entire team.

por Bruno G

Sep 19, 2015

Its a good course to initiate on Marketing field with Technologies help, and of course its very helpful.

por Christian M R P

Mar 30, 2017

Great course, I enjoyed it ;)

por Marco d C A L S

Aug 07, 2017

V

por Andreea G

Oct 09, 2016

I really enjoyed taking this course. It was informative, interesting and I really liked its format. Every module has a series of reading references, besides the videos on the specific topic, so one can also do some additional reading to better understand the topic. Additionally, there are discussions with campus students or professors, that address the subject from another perspective.

por Iuliia P

Mar 15, 2016

Very useful and exciting course.

por Alex C

Jan 03, 2017

Great course!!!

por JIMMY O

Apr 06, 2017

very eye opening regarding marketing in a digital age

por Manjot S

Mar 07, 2017

Awesome course

por HIROAKI

Jan 04, 2016

I have enjoyed learning

por Crystal Z

Sep 16, 2016

really helpful!

por Andreas v d H

Feb 23, 2016

Very comprehensive, well structured, and highly relevant.

por Marcos D B

Apr 28, 2016

Great course!

por Melanie D

May 24, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot from prof Aric.