Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,915 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1526 — 1550 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Jaime E R U

Jun 28, 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

por Liu X

Oct 10, 2016

Great learning overall. The down side I've found is that Peer review assignment, some of the peers don't review my assignments nicely, I tried to make interaction but seems not working.

por Cleber F

Feb 21, 2017

In general I liked the course and content! However, some cases studies should be updated. The digital world changes dramatically fast and the course must follow it. We always expect to learn the latest trend and current examples.

por Jan M

Sep 11, 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new

por Shikta C

Sep 13, 2016

Good course for someone seeking to know fundamentals of Digital Marketing.

por Maurício M

Jul 28, 2016

Very interesting to have a broad view of how marketing tools create value to consumer nowadays.

por Jomina J

Mar 26, 2018

This course is great if all you are looking for is the theory behind digital marketing.

por Courtney L O

Jun 09, 2016

I thought the course was illuminating and a great start to the specialization. I had me thinking and discussing what I learned. Professor Aric could use a little more energy as he had a very scripted feel to the lecture videos which almost felt like he was reading from the marketing dictionary. However, he was very thorough and informative.

por Vishal M

Aug 09, 2016

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

por Warrick H

Aug 24, 2016

Found it to be a bit outdated.

por Jonathan B

Nov 01, 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

por Benoit J E A

Dec 22, 2016

Too basic, lack of academic insights, too much simplification of the concepts.

Suitable and for sure insightful for participants without any business background whatsoever, but not for others.

por Vanessa F

Mar 16, 2017

Interesting!

por Shrinivas G

May 28, 2017

Very good learning and very nice explanation. Just that the material is very outdated. You really need to revamp and update the course curriculum. As a Digital Marketing Manager, I had come across multiple tactics and opportunities that we had exploited at least 3-4 years ago.

por Harikrishna P

May 14, 2018

Good course. Not very comprehensive in topics covered, but that would be expected in online course.

Would've liked to see more examples of how various industries implemented some of the digital tools related to the 4Ps, in the different modules (through real interviews with industry marketing executives)

por renu m

Aug 08, 2017

Good overview.. Didnt like the campus interviews. But expert lectures were good.

por Flávia P

Apr 16, 2018

Porque ainda estou sendo cobrada e o curso já terminou

por Hrishikesh P D

Mar 31, 2018

The course is good and provides you the knowledge!

por Linda L

May 15, 2018

The course is great, but the material is a bit outdated for 2018. Although the digital age is moving very fast and it is not easy to keep up. It feels that some more current up to date information is lacking. Overall a great course to start you first steps in the Digital world.

por Lea B

Nov 15, 2017

the course is very insightful and good for beginners in digital marketing

por Roberto I V

Jun 28, 2018

A bit too basic and starting to look dated.

por Theodoros P

Mar 11, 2018

Outdated in some cases. Overall it feels a bit abonded

por Eva B

Oct 25, 2016

The course was informative and engaging. However, the process of receiving peer reviews on exercises was extremely frustrating and detracted from my overall satisfaction with the course. Many people ignored the grading criteria and gave me a lower score than was warranted, despite having answered the question(s) fully, referencing lecture material and even including additional information sources (all of which was referenced with links). I know that I am not alone in this experience, as these types of comments come up frequently in the forum posts. Since there is no recourse for a poor grade other than to resubmit an exercise to a new cohort of peers and hope that they are more fairly critiqued, this grading process puts students at the mercy of peers who either do not understand or do not care about the instructions for grading each other's work.

por Anoop G

Sep 25, 2018

Could be updated to current market facts and standards. Some examples are quite outdated.

por sohaila s e a

Oct 19, 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name