Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,966 classificações
1,678 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Good point of view of this sector

por Muzzammil M

Oct 24, 2017

This course is perfect for all those individuals who want to learn how businesses can incorporate digital media and use it to their benefit, and how it is impacting the 4Ps of marketing. I particularly liked the peer-graded assignments and exercises as they provided a lot of exposure and insight into how different platforms can aid a business in improving its operations. A few negatives include the presence of some outdated teaching material as well as the peer grading system which taints the authenticity of the certificate earned. Other than that, it was an awesome experience!

por Andrew O

Jan 21, 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Himanshu M

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent Course!!! Great Learning>>

por Laibond C

Apr 12, 2018

pretty basic, which i guess is normal for an intro course.

por Neha V

Sep 23, 2017

It was an amazing course

por Manu A

Feb 09, 2018

reviews should be open all round the course duration...

por Ali H

Apr 12, 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Yashaswi K

Jun 04, 2018

great course. enjoyed it

por Hans L

Mar 15, 2018

V

por Satyajeet P

Jan 16, 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por احمد ع م

Apr 26, 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por ana c s a

Apr 10, 2018

I really liked this course! The materials, the videos! It is a greta course.!!

por Sherif M E

Apr 13, 2018

Very interactive , added value and info course

por Gueler S

Feb 09, 2018

great course

por Mirela P

Mar 19, 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Valerie H

Jan 20, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.

por victor g f

May 13, 2016

Interesting content, practical exercises and well structured.

por Sree A

Jul 24, 2018

This was a great course as it covers the important aspects of marketing and how these ideas have been used in well established brands that we see everyday in life. The videos and tasks really helped to know topics thorough as they are all based on real life examples.

por Wai P

Jul 17, 2018

Honest, I didn't expect too much from this course . But found out I didn't aware a lot of things in marketing world especially related to digital . You will learn bunch of new things from this course and catch up the modern digital marketing . It's very interesting that some topic will be presented by business case. It's very worthy course for your time. But I couldn't find apps to test which is mention in last module and paste is a little bit fast for non native speakers.

por Siddharth S

Aug 01, 2018

I liked the nature of assignments in addition to the actual coursework. The research and the effort I put in the assignments helped me get a better grip on marketing in a digital world.

por Morouge M

Aug 03, 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

por Bhawana c

Sep 05, 2018

i enjoyed the course and got to refresh my knowledge about digital marketing basics. the only problem i faced was in terms of peer grading, I wasn't valued correctly as few reviewers gave me 0 even though i had given a clear explanation. if this can be improved then the course will be great.

por Ayman S A E

Sep 07, 2018

I loved