Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,988 classificações
1,682 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Himanshu M

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent Course!!! Great Learning>>

por Amber S

Feb 11, 2018

I thought this was a good course, however my only complaint would be that most of the material and examples are very dated - since it is now 2018 it would have been nice to see more contextual media and examples given that were post 2010-2012 when most of these examples took place - even the articles were 2013, 2014 and knowing that so much changes in digital marketing in a nanosecond, it would be nice for these to be more fresh.

por BERNARDO S

Oct 13, 2017

It's a great course for beginners in Digital Marketing to learn all the new trends.

por Magdalena J

Aug 31, 2017

What I really liked about this course is the peers evaluation section - I have done it for the first time and it teaches you a lot when comes to evaluating yourself and others. Interesting teaching materials as well.

por Shashwat G

Jul 04, 2018

Excellent course. This course helped me learn new concepts like Customer co-creation, Doppelgänger brand image, brand authenticity, user-generated content, changing of the retail, 3-D printing and Pay What You Want (PWYW) strategy. Altogether, the course was really a comprehensive one covering how marketing is changing in a world of digital tools.

por Maria D

Apr 09, 2018

I like the course and is very helpful, but I got a little disappointed when I realized it an old course (2013-2015), digital marketing change constantly and I think the course needs a refresh of ideas. But in my personal opinion i liked the course and I enjoyed it a lot

por Abu T M A I

May 22, 2017

The course is great, however i would prefer more interaction with the teaching faculty.

por Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Good point of view of this sector

por BASSAM A

Oct 02, 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Rainer B S

Sep 06, 2015

This was a good course though I feel there could have been a little more professionalism in terms of camera work and testing that apps and services truly were available to all students globally.

Al in all a very insightful course that opened my eyes to some technologies and processes I was not yet aware of.

Thank Aric Rindfleisch

por Heinz D

May 24, 2019

This course provides a quick overview. The lecturer is very pleasant, speaks clearly and gives very good and easy to understand explanations. The material used could be updated sooner or later, as digital marketing shows quick progress.

por Olga

May 14, 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Stefan N

May 28, 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Jovi R

Jul 30, 2019

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

por shafiq m i

Aug 07, 2019

A must do refresher course for marketing enthusiasts offered with several case studies

por Anthony J

Jun 03, 2019

Great course! Learned A lot of new Things about Marketing in a Digital World.

por APURVA P

Jun 02, 2019

UGC and 3-d printer I found exciting & please give assignments like Wikipedia type.

por sakshi p

Jun 04, 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por SACHIN B

Aug 13, 2019

it was nice for study purpose

por Ruchika S

Aug 28, 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por Hasan R C

Jul 08, 2019

Very nice course on basic digital marketing concepts.

por sushmita s

Jul 10, 2019

helpful and beneficial if you want to start learning digital marketing.

por Sebastián Q

Sep 04, 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

por Anish P

Jun 13, 2019

Seems to be a pretty good course

por Yash U

Jun 13, 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.