Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,910 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por siddhant s

Dec 06, 2018

Great Course

por yekaterina k

Dec 09, 2018

Great course for beginners in the marketing field. Lectures very informative and well structured with video , transcript, and reading material.

por OGUNYALE A D

Dec 09, 2018

This course is impactino... Thanks to all facilitators.

por Nora F G M

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course

por Surabhi S

Jan 20, 2019

Good course designed.

por nadia n

Feb 04, 2019

Love this!

por Ivana B

Dec 08, 2018

Interesting. Informative. Amazing.

por Fernando R

Mar 11, 2019

Very good course. Professor Rindfleisch has the ability to explain easily some complex issues.

por AMALIA U

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing, excellent teacher and examples.

por Vishal A

Mar 11, 2019

I would recommend this course. From the start Professor Aric makes it a bit more than course. It is bit easy but still, its an informative one.

por Konapure A M

Mar 11, 2019

good

por Guillermo R P

Feb 26, 2019

good!

por Jorge R

Mar 10, 2019

Great introduction to the digital world and new technologies out there. It focuses on how to take advantage of these technologies in marketing strategies.

por SALEM M A

Mar 10, 2019

Thanks Coursera for this course

por Panagiotis C

Feb 14, 2019

Really helpful and insightful!

por Rainã J M

Feb 26, 2019

Estou adorando os conteúdos

por Georgios D T

Mar 11, 2019

Grande conteúdo, testando em paralelo ao conteúdo reforça a aprendizagem, o formato do curso é muito bom, obrigado Coursera pela oportunidade.

por SANTHOSH G S

Jul 16, 2018

Very Good and Informative

por Sharath N

Jul 15, 2018

Really Gives you the introduction you need into the subject.

por Iisaan S

Nov 13, 2016

this course answer to a lot of question to my current venture into an online business interest

por C. T W I

May 12, 2016

This course was outstanding in it's presentation, content, and seamless ability to progress.

por Sarah D

Sep 20, 2017

Great course that gave me a good overview of marketing in the digital world. I am starting to learn the industry lingo

por Sharron S

Feb 27, 2017

The course provides lots of great examples to explain the concepts and theories in the digital world of Marketing 4P. The exercises are well selected to help us internalize and reapply what we've learnt into the business cases. Highly recommend

por Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

por Billings J T

Feb 26, 2016

Excellent introduction into Digital Marketing. Course covers the fundermentals with relevant examples and assignment