Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,710 classificações
1,618 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

TT

Jan 20, 2019

The course is amazing and has all the latest trends in Digital Marketing included. Thing I am missing is the presentation of the more traditional marketing methods as Email Marketing in more detail.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Anil P

Jan 19, 2019

A detailed review about the course in submitted in vote of thanks

por Rabochikh A V

Jan 18, 2019

The course was very productive and interesting, I recommend it to everyone!

por Debrajpaul

Jan 19, 2019

excellent course. content was useful and to the point.

por Joshua J M

Apr 01, 2019

Really interesting!

por Priyansh S

Apr 03, 2019

good

por Finley J P

Apr 04, 2019

Excellent

por Vatsal M

Apr 04, 2019

Quite educational and well-structured course!

por Ishan R

Apr 06, 2019

Amazing

por lucia

Apr 07, 2019

excellent! I've learned a lot and is very interesting all the way.

por Elkacimi O

Apr 08, 2019

Great Course

por Marina

Apr 08, 2019

Great marketing insights and a very clear style of video mentorship. Thank you, Coursera, for the possibility to become a remote student of the University of Illinois!

por Miguel A P M d S

Apr 10, 2019

Very good course, to lear about digital marketing and new ways to do marketing

por Bénédicte M

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course, easy to follow on the internet, with a lot of different materials : lectures are good, reading very interesting and well chosen, interviews help widening the subject. Only critic is that examples are US-oriented.

por Debbie M

Apr 14, 2019

I like the course and I think it is a course that you really need to think and be creative on the marketing strategy. I really like those case studies in the real world that you see different business try to do something to fulfill the world of digital marketing. It is an easy course for the beginner to understand the marketing world

por Ashish S

Apr 15, 2019

Nice course, I enjoyed learning about how digital is making changes to the traditional marketing landscape, the new trends that are coming and some innovative companies that are leading the way.

por İlayda H D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for everything! The lecturer was speaking clearly and quite funny. Also by interviewing with students and with the experts, it was really good for me to understand

por Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

por Prachi S

Mar 14, 2019

The Best!!

por Roger E

Mar 14, 2019

It's an excellent course!

por Akshay P

Mar 16, 2019

Very informative course. Great way to start your journey into world of digital marketing. Reference material gives deep understanding of the topics.

por Diana T

Mar 15, 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

por Ayush S

Mar 16, 2019

Really helped start me off!

por Francis B

Mar 18, 2019

Great course!

por Makoto

Dec 05, 2018

interesting lecture

por siddhant s

Dec 06, 2018

Great Course