Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,993 classificações
1,685 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

por İlayda H D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for everything! The lecturer was speaking clearly and quite funny. Also by interviewing with students and with the experts, it was really good for me to understand

por Diana T

Mar 15, 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

por Ayush S

Mar 16, 2019

Really helped start me off!

por Akshay P

Mar 16, 2019

Very informative course. Great way to start your journey into world of digital marketing. Reference material gives deep understanding of the topics.

por Roger E

Mar 14, 2019

It's an excellent course!

por Francis B

Mar 18, 2019

Great course!

por tahir m

Mar 19, 2019

A nice platform for learners

por Harshit S

Mar 20, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Learnt a lot.

por PRATIK B

Mar 20, 2019

best

por carlos a a g

Mar 01, 2019

Nice explanations

por Leandro A d S

Mar 21, 2019

It is an amazing course! Full of content. I strongly recommend it to everyone!

por Prachi S

Mar 14, 2019

The Best!!

por TERCIA P L

Mar 27, 2019

MARAVILHOSOS

por Ekanki J

Mar 28, 2019

very useful!

por Marie-Claire N

Dec 20, 2018

Very good course with good theory enriched with many examples

Nice and lively videos with students and professors at the University, good hands on cases.

Well done. special compliments to Aric Rindfleisch

por Makoto

Dec 05, 2018

interesting lecture

por siddhant s

Dec 06, 2018

Great Course

por Saeed M

Dec 25, 2018

I am thankful for such a practical course.

por yekaterina k

Dec 09, 2018

Great course for beginners in the marketing field. Lectures very informative and well structured with video , transcript, and reading material.

por OGUNYALE A D

Dec 09, 2018

This course is impactino... Thanks to all facilitators.

por Oluwatobi G

Dec 10, 2018

As a digital marketer, the course opened my eyes to the multi-faceted nature of Digital marketing. I saw how broad the industry is and it gave me a good footing to learn more.

por Ahmad B Y

Dec 13, 2018

This is an awesome course to understand recent marketing. good to know more details from other courses

por Joshua J M

Apr 01, 2019

Really interesting!

por Hailemariam K G

Apr 01, 2019

well organized and engaging!