Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Raquel C e F

Feb 09, 2019

good

por Shubham D

Feb 09, 2019

AWESOME COURSE... I ENJOYED A LOT

por Yaremy A H

Feb 08, 2019

i really enjoyed this course

por LAMIN C

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course with interesting insights highligthing the stifts in marketing paradigms!

por Fernando R

Mar 11, 2019

Very good course. Professor Rindfleisch has the ability to explain easily some complex issues.

por AMALIA U

Mar 11, 2019

Amazing, excellent teacher and examples.

por Jorge R

Mar 10, 2019

Great introduction to the digital world and new technologies out there. It focuses on how to take advantage of these technologies in marketing strategies.

por Vishal A

Mar 11, 2019

I would recommend this course. From the start Professor Aric makes it a bit more than course. It is bit easy but still, its an informative one.

por Konapure A M

Mar 11, 2019

good

por SALEM M A

Mar 10, 2019

Thanks Coursera for this course

por Georgios D T

Mar 11, 2019

Grande conteúdo, testando em paralelo ao conteúdo reforça a aprendizagem, o formato do curso é muito bom, obrigado Coursera pela oportunidade.

por Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

por İlayda H D

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you for everything! The lecturer was speaking clearly and quite funny. Also by interviewing with students and with the experts, it was really good for me to understand

por Diana T

Mar 15, 2019

It does not repeat the common wisdom you will find in the regular textbooks. The course seeks to introduce new trends especially in the digital context. Highly recommended, also for more experienced marketing specialists. The linked articles could be updated, but I really enjoyed all included materials and after finishing I definitely feel more competent.

por Ayush S

Mar 16, 2019

Really helped start me off!

por Akshay P

Mar 16, 2019

Very informative course. Great way to start your journey into world of digital marketing. Reference material gives deep understanding of the topics.

por Roger E

Mar 14, 2019

It's an excellent course!

por Francis B

Mar 18, 2019

Great course!

por tahir m

Mar 19, 2019

A nice platform for learners

por Harshit S

Mar 20, 2019

Really enjoyed the course. Learnt a lot.

por ozge

Mar 19, 2019

great course and excellent manner of telling

por PRATIK B

Mar 20, 2019

best

por carlos a a g

Mar 01, 2019

Nice explanations

por Jonathan A

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent!

por Leandro A d S

Mar 21, 2019

It is an amazing course! Full of content. I strongly recommend it to everyone!