Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,900 classificações
1,663 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Heinz D

May 24, 2019

This course provides a quick overview. The lecturer is very pleasant, speaks clearly and gives very good and easy to understand explanations. The material used could be updated sooner or later, as digital marketing shows quick progress.

por Olga

May 14, 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Stefan N

May 28, 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por gabriel o

May 30, 2019

interesting

por Diego G

Jun 24, 2019

Muy entretenido, dinámico y con ejemplos reales

por Jovi R

Jul 30, 2019

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

por Peter L W

Aug 03, 2019

This course is made by very easy way and it delivers the information with good way, it will give you alot of info about digutal marketing in general but if you want to be professional i think you must continue the 6 courses.

por shafiq m i

Aug 07, 2019

A must do refresher course for marketing enthusiasts offered with several case studies

por Anthony J

Jun 03, 2019

Great course! Learned A lot of new Things about Marketing in a Digital World.

por APURVA P

Jun 02, 2019

UGC and 3-d printer I found exciting & please give assignments like Wikipedia type.

por Sarah M

Jun 03, 2019

Interesting new concepts are covered in this course, some are so new, research is still being done to fully understand them. Interactive coursework approach where you make a submission and then get to grade classmates' work. This adds another level of interaction which you don't get from simple multiple choice type tests.

por sakshi p

Jun 04, 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Mark M

Aug 10, 2019

The course is definitely insightful and interactive. I consider it imperative for a fundamental understanding of digitization in marketing. Only drawback here is the outdated course meterial. However relevant the concepts, they could definitely do with some latest app examples and more current industry practices.

por SACHIN B

Aug 13, 2019

it was nice for study purpose

por João R E S

Aug 25, 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Ruchika S

Aug 28, 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por Hasan R C

Jul 08, 2019

Very nice course on basic digital marketing concepts.

por sushmita s

Jul 10, 2019

helpful and beneficial if you want to start learning digital marketing.

por Gaurav B

Sep 04, 2019

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

por Sebastián Q

Sep 04, 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

por Anish P

Jun 13, 2019

Seems to be a pretty good course

por Yash U

Jun 13, 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Dee A G

Sep 18, 2019

This has been so helpful!

por Brett C M

Sep 17, 2019

The course is excellent. I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 because in 2019 some of the links no longer work and points of reference are dated. The fundamentals are great. Thank you!

por Raj

Sep 19, 2019

Good course for all marketers, who mainly focus on Digital platform.