Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,728 classificações
5,085 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 5,011 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Balak S

15 de Jul de 2020

It was really exciting course. I enjoyed the learning and is really going to help in my career.

Thank you.

por TALLAPRAGADA D P

18 de Jun de 2020

professor way of teaching is excellent. the quality is good and i bet that i wouldn't forget this concept

por Suraj S

12 de Jun de 2020

This is a Fantastic course. You will get absolute idea of doing marketing of a product in a digital world

por Sandeep K

12 de Mai de 2020

I loved this course. PWYW was a really different concept that I was not even aware of. Thanks Prof. Aric.

por Fatima A M A

5 de Fev de 2020

an excellent course for those who need a starting point to dive into the business world and its concepts.

por FREDRICK A A O

3 de Jul de 2018

Lectures were great. Brought out the concept of marketing in a digital world with a practical perspective

por Pavan T

15 de Mai de 2018

I did learn few new concepts for marketing in digital world course and very interesting case studies too.

por Adriana P

8 de Mar de 2018

Very interesting course! I definitely recommend it to people looking for developing their knowledge aroun

por Maureen o U

24 de Set de 2017

Amazing course in depth knowledge of digital marketing in recent times was clearly thought. I learnt alot

por Kassirim O

1 de Abr de 2017

This is an excellent course. It has wonderful insight into forms and the tools used in digital marketing.

por Wachter C

20 de Out de 2016

A very good course! Prof ARic Rindfleisch explains very well and it is very interactive. I learned a lot!

por Aniya V

7 de Fev de 2016

For those that has an interest in a career in Marketing, this course and specialization is a great start!

por I P S A

27 de Jul de 2021

Great course to understanding the fundamental about the change in Marketing that caused by Digital Tools

por CHUI W S A

22 de Jun de 2021

I enjoyed the learning journey. Prof Aric Rindfleisch is very engaging and is truly a SME. Thank you!

por Irza S

10 de Abr de 2021

Amazing course for those who need to get a start up for marketing in today's world. WOULD RECOMMEND IT!!

por Mohamed H B

26 de Fev de 2021

so satisfied of the formation, i recommend it for everyone who want to main the digital marketing world

por Nassaka S

8 de Ago de 2020

I wish I could immediately enroll in the next course.

Its gave me a great experience in online learning.

por Saksham G

23 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course and I appreciate the efforts that were put in to make it relevant and interesting.

por Nancy N T

27 de Jun de 2020

It is a great course but I couldn't take Certificate even after ID verification, I don't know the reason

por Randy O B

3 de Jul de 2018

Great course with hands-on experiences that builds a well structured understanding of digital marketing.

por Juan C S C

7 de Jun de 2018

Excelente curso. Te actualiza sobre la tendencia del marketing en la era digital. Recomiendo este curso.

por Bruno G

18 de Set de 2015

Its a good course to initiate on Marketing field with Technologies help, and of course its very helpful.

por Rahul k c

13 de Jun de 2021

absolutely very well content and assignment to learn in best way for beginner. thanks all the teachers.

por sooryan s

16 de Mai de 2021

The course was really helpful and i have learnt a lot from this course. Overall i had great experience.

por Carin F

3 de Jan de 2021

Great concepts delivered in an easy to follow format. Very engaging, especially with the case studies.