Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,910 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por MARIO P

Apr 27, 2017

Great Introduction! Thanks!

por Angélica T

Jun 29, 2017

Good course!

por Hoang D

Jul 02, 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Rocio F L

Nov 27, 2017

Very interesting but I found it a bit basic. Anyway, it is a good introduction to the rest of the specialization.

por Partha C

Apr 06, 2017

A resourceful course to start learning Digital Marketing. Courses are aligned with well crafted weekly assignments and a pace to keep up with. Overall, I had a very learned & fun experience. Thank you team.

por Daria D

May 07, 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

por Amr H

Jun 15, 2017

i got a lot of points that i really need from this course

por Lizelle W

Apr 18, 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Pallavi S B

Aug 10, 2017

I liked the course very much !

por Frank B

Sep 14, 2017

Good point of view of this sector

por Muzzammil M

Oct 24, 2017

This course is perfect for all those individuals who want to learn how businesses can incorporate digital media and use it to their benefit, and how it is impacting the 4Ps of marketing. I particularly liked the peer-graded assignments and exercises as they provided a lot of exposure and insight into how different platforms can aid a business in improving its operations. A few negatives include the presence of some outdated teaching material as well as the peer grading system which taints the authenticity of the certificate earned. Other than that, it was an awesome experience!

por Sarah H

May 06, 2017

Very informative, but I wish some of the videos and tools were more up-to-date. As we all know, Digital Marketing is constantly updating with new tactics, so even 2-3 years can make a big difference.

por John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por Priyanka R

Dec 08, 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por Shashwat G

Jul 04, 2018

Excellent course. This course helped me learn new concepts like Customer co-creation, Doppelgänger brand image, brand authenticity, user-generated content, changing of the retail, 3-D printing and Pay What You Want (PWYW) strategy. Altogether, the course was really a comprehensive one covering how marketing is changing in a world of digital tools.

por JaiPal Y

Nov 21, 2017

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

por Shwetha D

Jun 01, 2017

Great Course

por Charlotte F

May 30, 2017

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.

por Abu T M A I

May 22, 2017

The course is great, however i would prefer more interaction with the teaching faculty.

por Rainer B S

Sep 06, 2015

This was a good course though I feel there could have been a little more professionalism in terms of camera work and testing that apps and services truly were available to all students globally.

Al in all a very insightful course that opened my eyes to some technologies and processes I was not yet aware of.

Thank Aric Rindfleisch

por Aly

Apr 03, 2019

very constructive course

por Keith K D

May 04, 2019

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

por Karam E M E

Apr 09, 2019

it was amazing course

por Roman M

Mar 30, 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.