Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,850 classificações
4,810 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 4,699 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Anrica L

27 de Mai de 2020

Mr. Aric and team definitely made the course, topics and case studies, both interesting and relevant.

por Victoria E C B

8 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the course , I would like to make another course with Illinois University, Thanks !!

por Saubhagya C

5 de Abr de 2020

Not just great content and teaching, but fantastic resources that I'll be using for years. Thank you!

por Bongiwe M M

19 de Mar de 2020

I enjoyed this course and I have learnt a lot, thank you so much coursera and University of Illinois.

por Maheep

28 de Jan de 2019

it is one of the best course i have studied yet and i feel really obliged to be a part of this course

por Kara D L - G

10 de Abr de 2018

Really enjoyed this course! I also enjoyed the practices. Looking forward to the rest of the courses!

por Sanam R M

3 de Set de 2017

Absolutely amazing and insightful course. Introduced me to great concepts that I hadn't known before.

por ashu s

5 de Jun de 2016

awsome course for getting knowledge of marketting in digital world .its helpful for devlop you skill.

por Iuliia T

1 de Nov de 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

por Muhammad R

12 de Mar de 2021

a detailed, well structured and excellently delivered with required and additional helping material.

por Huriyah A N Q

8 de Nov de 2020

Great course! Loved how the course provided us with some cases to understand the materials better :)

por Sharon S

6 de Ago de 2020

Interesting and well structured lectures to start with on Digital Marketing! I definitely recommend.

por Lorena A J

7 de Jul de 2020

It was a wonderful course and I really liked the form of speaking of the teacher and how he engages.

por SRUTHI B

14 de Jun de 2020

It is a very interesting course to learn.Even if you are not into marketing you may like the course.

por Samuel s

10 de Jun de 2020

It has been an honour doing this course. Learnt alot from this course that will be useful in my MBA.

por Jean S

2 de Jun de 2020

Extremely useful for beginners, everything is explained very well. Very informative and Interesting.

por Akash P

2 de Jun de 2020

It has been a great time learning new things digitally. It was my first-class online and it's great.

por Aurvi M

18 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much Coursera team it means alot to me thank you so much I learn alot from your course.

por Dhrumil S

6 de Abr de 2018

All the case studies and exercises were quite relevant and exciting! Enjoyed pedagogy of the course.

por Vivian Z W

2 de Mar de 2018

Until now, it's very practical for me, I wish I can fulfill the whole specialization course. Cheers.

por vidyalakshmi

16 de Jan de 2017

A great course. I had a great time learning and applying what I have learnt through the assignments.

por Jahnavi S

29 de Mar de 2021

Absolutely loved this course and the way the instructor used case studies to teach us new concepts.

por Mahdi S

26 de Mar de 2021

Pretty well structured!

Very good coverage of important topics!

Great course, Strongly recommended :)

por abhijeet d

6 de Out de 2020

One of the very good course, It will help to improve your basic understanding of digital marketing

por Wasim A

26 de Set de 2020

This course is very interesting and this course helps me to improve my digital marketing knowledge.