Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,186 classificações
4,891 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 4,781 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Saksham G

23 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course and I appreciate the efforts that were put in to make it relevant and interesting.

por Nancy N T

27 de Jun de 2020

It is a great course but I couldn't take Certificate even after ID verification, I don't know the reason

por Randy O B

3 de Jul de 2018

Great course with hands-on experiences that builds a well structured understanding of digital marketing.

por Juan C S C

7 de Jun de 2018

Excelente curso. Te actualiza sobre la tendencia del marketing en la era digital. Recomiendo este curso.

por Bruno G

18 de Set de 2015

Its a good course to initiate on Marketing field with Technologies help, and of course its very helpful.

por Rahul k c

13 de Jun de 2021

absolutely very well content and assignment to learn in best way for beginner. thanks all the teachers.

por sooryan s

16 de Mai de 2021

The course was really helpful and i have learnt a lot from this course. Overall i had great experience.

por Carin F

3 de Jan de 2021

Great concepts delivered in an easy to follow format. Very engaging, especially with the case studies.

por Kimberly B

22 de Jul de 2020

Found the class and the professor informative and feel it gave a good introduction to digital marketing

por Alejandro F

17 de Jul de 2020

Excellent. Well done. It is clear to understand. I like the way theory is connected with real examples.

por MICHAEL J J

10 de Jul de 2020

This course full of knowledge and fun, i enjoyed every aspect of it! it was simply awesome!!GREAT WORK.

por Angad S D

24 de Mai de 2020

I really learnt a lot about Digital marketing and enjoyed working on case with real world applications.

por Justin R G

5 de Mai de 2020

Very well structured course. The educator presents the concepts in an extremely easy-to-understand way.

por Islam A

15 de Dez de 2019

I would like to thank you for this course

It is different and It has something unique, Really I like it

por Rosana C

8 de Mai de 2019

Amazing course. I learned new things and I do feel that this course will help me shape my future career

por Partha N

20 de Set de 2017

This is an awesome course to get an understanding of the digital marketing landscape. Very Interesting.

por 王琳琳

26 de Mar de 2016

very infomative and innovative. Thanks everyone who have contributed in making this course successful!

por Violet P C

14 de Mai de 2021

The course was very informative. It enhances my knowledge and learned so much about Digital Marketing.

por Ouadii A

16 de Out de 2020

an exciting course ! interesting case studies and a lot of relevant informations. I loved this course!

por PRABHAT K M

2 de Out de 2020

From this course marketing in a digital world I came to know about digital marketing and how it works.

por Deepak T

8 de Jun de 2020

One of the most structured course I have come across. Highly illustrative and beautifully articulated.

por Shikha S

31 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing course and i loved to learn the new concepts and ideas of how marketing can be done!

por Nikunj H

31 de Mai de 2020

It was amazing learning and after learning i think now i am a pro at these concepts thank you coursera

por ANLIN B D

29 de Mai de 2020

This is a really great course for anyone who wishes to start exploring the field of digital marketing.

por FERNANDA G R

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, very good explanations and very professional! The best course for digital marketing!