Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,910 classificações
1,665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Moayed A

Jun 07, 2016

Very good course and I would absolutly recommend it to each and every one who has intrests in marketing. Moreover the teacher is quite brilliant and very good in delivering concepts.

por Sergei S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course in general, with minor issues on exercises Starbucks and Redlaser which is hard to complete if you are not in US. Thanks a lot!

por LaKeisha W

Oct 28, 2017

This was a great refresher on the marketing four "P"s but in an updated way.

por Zulfah A

Aug 23, 2016

Well Detailed and helpful content

por Kristen T

Apr 14, 2016

Learned the fundamentals of marketing with a digital slant. The most interesting portions of the class were interviews with experts in the field. Appreciated that the professor replied to comments I made throughout the course. The peer-reviewed grading for assignments was problematic because the explanation of the grade didn't align with the percent grade. Overall, I'd recommend this course for a great foundation to marketing.

por Raquel L

Aug 30, 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

por Ricardo S

Jun 12, 2017

This course has a very interesting approach to the impact the new digital tools have in traditional Marketing. The only thing that is missing is service and B2B marketing. It's focused only on B2C marketing, so it misses a lot of information. With that said, the course still great and gives a lot of great insights. I definitely recommend!

por lupu f m

Feb 26, 2016

Good class, with interesting points ans assignments and very god teacher

por Vaughan T

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent !!! Informative and direct

por Elisa B

Nov 20, 2016

Very useful

por Gourav P

Mar 10, 2016

This course have helped me to learn the marketing mix in digital landscape.

por Niveda S

Sep 27, 2016

very informative course. was great studying with prof.aric!

por Pranita S

Jan 04, 2016

Thank you Aric and his team for giving us such an opportunity to learn about digital marketing.I am very much happy to say that i enjoyed your lectures very much and it has definitely changed the way i used to think about marketing.

por احمد ع م

Apr 26, 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por ana c s a

Apr 10, 2018

I really liked this course! The materials, the videos! It is a greta course.!!

por Yashaswi K

Jun 04, 2018

great course. enjoyed it

por Hans L

Mar 15, 2018

V

por Gueler S

Feb 09, 2018

great course

por Sherif M E

Apr 13, 2018

Very interactive , added value and info course

por Mirela P

Mar 19, 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Martin A

Apr 01, 2018

Good insights and digital marketing basics.The course in general need an update.

por Felix A R G

Apr 01, 2018

muy interesante :D

por Pallavi S B

Aug 10, 2017

I liked the course very much !

por JaiPal Y

Nov 21, 2017

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

por Shwetha D

Jun 01, 2017

Great Course