Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,201 classificações
1,751 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Joseph S

Aug 21, 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Hong G

Apr 01, 2017

The things learnt are interesting, but do not reach my expectation. I think it can invoke more thoughtful discussions.

por Ruchika S

Aug 28, 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por ansanay s

Sep 03, 2015

a very interesting course, with many examples and assigment that ask you to apply drectly what you learnt. Thanks !!!

por Jessica R

Feb 12, 2018

Learned great information! Wish that the course was more up to date though, these videos were filmed back in 2013...

por Suresh B

Oct 20, 2016

Overall the course was good, but some of the materials were not recent. i wish the most recent trends were included

por Angela H

Sep 21, 2016

Great introductory course. There are bad audio and editing misses, but as a course itself was fun and interesting.

por Rocio F L

Nov 27, 2017

Very interesting but I found it a bit basic. Anyway, it is a good introduction to the rest of the specialization.

por David D

May 14, 2016

it helps me to know what are the latest advances in the digital world and how that change the marketing four p's

por Viviana G T

Jan 19, 2020

Whilst the course is really interesting I think it should be updated to new examples and available information.

por Gaurav B

Sep 04, 2019

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

por Marcelo L

Oct 09, 2016

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

por James K

Dec 15, 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por peram s

Feb 11, 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Romain V

Feb 09, 2016

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

por Lizelle W

Apr 18, 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Mauricio R

May 21, 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Circe G

Sep 27, 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Nataliia

Nov 28, 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

por Rohan R

Sep 02, 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

por Piero V

Feb 28, 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por Yash U

Jun 13, 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por BASSAM A

Oct 02, 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing