Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1401 — 1425 de 5,018 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Rohit K

21 de Jun de 2020

Best management course ever !!

Very insightful and informative course. Totally worth the time and efforts!!

por sumit k

23 de Mai de 2020

the case based approach made it more insightful and was a great learning experience . kudos the whole team.

por Krutika C

19 de Mai de 2020

The course was really informative and i learnt various thing which would be essential for me in the future.

por kenneth n

17 de Abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Nadine L

23 de Mar de 2020

This cours is great!! I wasn't expecting to learn this much. The program was perfect and the teacher great.

por Frzn

17 de Fev de 2020

This course was very effective and useful for me. Learned lots of new items, thank you for the opportunity.

por Tia N

2 de Dez de 2018

Awesome course with information that I can apply to my current job and any professional role in the future!

por Stephanie K

11 de Out de 2016

Really enjoyed this course - very appealing mix of different ways of presenting content and engaging users.

por Jihad M A

8 de Fev de 2016

Best course about basic understanding of digital marketing with excellent information and course materials.

por Man-Ning W

1 de Fev de 2021

Clear and fun case studies learning about how each topic relates back to the real business world is great.

por SUMIT B

27 de Jun de 2020

course has good content and is very interesting.they use real world examples and recent studies to teach.

por Abhishek T K

25 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me learn basics of marketing in digital world. It's all about 4 P's of business.

por boukacem i

9 de Mai de 2020

L'un des cours les plus beaux et les plus enrichissants qui les a enseignés. Contenu exclusif et excellent

por Gaurav M

7 de Mai de 2020

Coursera videos are excellent and up to mark. Lot of case studies to explain concept which is really nice.

por Manisha P

27 de Abr de 2020

This course help me to enhance my skills towards digital world and help me to understand the basics of p's

por Andriaty K

10 de Abr de 2020

Really learned a lot and help me to understand that maketing in a digital world is very broad and dynamic!

por Saurabh S

26 de Set de 2016

It was really a nicely crafted course. Thanks a lot for providing privilege to provide such useful course.

por Jeremy S

20 de Fev de 2021

The instructor was very thorough and explained things well. The coursework was challenging and on topic.

por Rita G

20 de Fev de 2021

The course is very interesting and informative, and the instructor is so clear and straight to the point.

por Ankit K S

19 de Fev de 2021

It was a good experience in coursera thank you to my Assam down town University for this wonderful course

por Alan D

24 de Nov de 2020

Very well presented, concise section to get the concepts over with great assignments to get you thinking.

por Sabrina A

5 de Out de 2020

love this course. i have learn so many thing from this course. marketing strategy, digital marketing etc.

por Abhijit P

29 de Set de 2020

Excellent content, the case taken up are quite relevant and helps to understand the concepts even better.

por Yagna S

25 de Set de 2020

A great course with perfect content. Great examples and superb case studies. I totally loved this course.

por CLAUDIA C

23 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoy this course and I love it! It is well organized and I think contents are very interesting.