Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,174 classificações
1,740 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Rishabh K

Aug 17, 2018

It was good. Gave me an idea of how the 4Ps are getting affected with all the digital technologies that are coming in. Met my expectations.

por Bilal J

Jun 13, 2018

Very good course that takes you through the Digital world and gives a brief understanding of how Marketers can optimize this opportunity.

por Kavinda W

Sep 18, 2018

Brilliant Course. There were a few things that were completely new to me. I wish some of the videos were of good enough quality, though.

por Ali H

Apr 12, 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por sakshi p

Jun 04, 2019

It was really very helpful course to get understanding about marketing and digital marketing. In terms of benefits and threats both.

por Deleted A

Jul 14, 2017

While I was familiar with the concepts before, there are some useful insights and examples that made auditing the course worthwhile.

por احمد ع م

Apr 26, 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

Aug 14, 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por paul o

Jan 05, 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R E S

Aug 25, 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

May 28, 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir T M E

Sep 25, 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

Sep 18, 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Valentine M

Nov 04, 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

por Andrew O

Jan 21, 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Valentina S

Apr 19, 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Hoang D

Jul 02, 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Joseph S

Aug 21, 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Hong G

Apr 01, 2017

The things learnt are interesting, but do not reach my expectation. I think it can invoke more thoughtful discussions.

por Ruchika S

Aug 28, 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por ansanay s

Sep 03, 2015

a very interesting course, with many examples and assigment that ask you to apply drectly what you learnt. Thanks !!!

por Jessica R

Feb 12, 2018

Learned great information! Wish that the course was more up to date though, these videos were filmed back in 2013...

por Suresh B

Oct 20, 2016

Overall the course was good, but some of the materials were not recent. i wish the most recent trends were included

por Angela H

Sep 21, 2016

Great introductory course. There are bad audio and editing misses, but as a course itself was fun and interesting.

por Rocio F L

Nov 27, 2017

Very interesting but I found it a bit basic. Anyway, it is a good introduction to the rest of the specialization.