Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,357 classificações
1,816 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1376 — 1400 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Brittany S

Oct 02, 2016

This course was a very informative intro not only to digital marketing, but also to marketing as a whole for those who may not be ass familiar with the basics of marketing. I'm looking forward to taking the rest of the specialization.

por Pranita S

Jan 04, 2016

Thank you Aric and his team for giving us such an opportunity to learn about digital marketing.I am very much happy to say that i enjoyed your lectures very much and it has definitely changed the way i used to think about marketing.

por Brian S

Sep 03, 2017

The material is very well done. Aric is great presenter.

The grading is horrendous. Assigning point values for answers based entirely in subjective thought ("would you be likely to use this price scanning app?") is completely insane.

por Erin P

Jun 19, 2018

Enjoyed this course. Great concepts but the case studies are quite out of date as is some of the ways technology is used. If you are keen on starting a career or specialisation in Digital Marketing this is a good jumping off point

por Jane M T

Mar 22, 2016

Love the practical recommendations given by the professor and the course basing itself on research and case studies instead of 1 textbook. However, the professor's nonverbal communication (palms down) can be a tad unpleasant.

por Marcos S G C

Mar 08, 2016

Tive alguns problemas logo no início... onde não pude realizar algumas tarefas por não conseguir me cadastrar no site que eles indicavam (sites externos). Depois de um tempo eles corrigiram e pude concluir sem mais problemas.

por Peter L W

Aug 03, 2019

This course is made by very easy way and it delivers the information with good way, it will give you alot of info about digutal marketing in general but if you want to be professional i think you must continue the 6 courses.

por Pooja L

Mar 15, 2018

I think this is a good course for any person who wants to understand the fundamentals of marketing. Each section was well divided and the modules were made interactive, interesting, engaging and were definitely good for time.

por Charlotte F

May 30, 2017

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.

por Geoff T

Aug 02, 2016

Some of the reference materials might need updating (but perhaps there are no better studies to share at this point), but overall found this an interesting application of the traditional 4Ps of marketing to the digital world.

por siddharth s P

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful base learning experience of Digital world. Course learning, Case studies are amazing. Exercises keep you on the toes. Peer grading is also a good tool though one should know how to use forums and change sessions.

por JaiPal Y

Nov 21, 2017

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

por Magdalena J

Aug 31, 2017

What I really liked about this course is the peers evaluation section - I have done it for the first time and it teaches you a lot when comes to evaluating yourself and others. Interesting teaching materials as well.

por Lokesh S

Mar 18, 2020

This course me helps to understand me the basic or digital marketing perfectly. But this course are not much related to what i want to learn about digital marketing like SEO,Facebook marketing,Youtube marketing etc.

por Fátima L

Sep 13, 2015

That's a good course. A little bit repetitive if you have already studied about MKT. But it presents new concepts, interesting cases and give you some updates about what is happening in the market regarding the 4Ps.

por Shreedarshan

Mar 29, 2020

Learnt a very good lesson's from the famous university of Illinois.Hope this provided me a very good foundation for my future studies.And also want to thank Coursera for offering a very good content to learn

por Shereen N

Mar 06, 2016

Packed full of real world case studies and concepts! We had a very good idea of how to apply these concepts as well. There were also well-designed assignments to trigger our thinking and knowledge synthesis.

por Partha C

Apr 06, 2017

A resourceful course to start learning Digital Marketing. Courses are aligned with well crafted weekly assignments and a pace to keep up with. Overall, I had a very learned & fun experience. Thank you team.

por matheustorressilva@gmail.com

Nov 07, 2016

That's a excellent course for begginers, we learned how to inniciate in the Digital world and how to use it the best way. There is interesting read suggestion and cases studies that push you into the world.

por Monika A

Feb 21, 2017

This course might look lengthy from the course outline but is rather easily digestible if you stick to a schedule. Do it anyway, it's worth your time if you are serious about a career in digital marketing.

por Ashutosh K

Oct 04, 2015

It an amazing start and i really admire Julie and Professor for putting so much of effort in creating the course in a super structured way , I taking the further modules since i liked the opening so much.

por Peter K

Jan 10, 2020

Enjoyed and learned something that is already in use with my conversations with customers. One change I'd like to see is an update; specifically, I found the case studies relevant yet 5 to 10 years old.

por Sarah H

May 06, 2017

Very informative, but I wish some of the videos and tools were more up-to-date. As we all know, Digital Marketing is constantly updating with new tactics, so even 2-3 years can make a big difference.

por Alessandra R

Sep 16, 2016

Valuable class for discovering high level digital trends impacting commerce. Detailed look at how digital is changing the marketing mix. Fairly complete overview. (Mostly geared toward B2C commerce.)

por shivani y

Sep 26, 2016

Nice Course to understand the nuances of new digital tools that will be the future of Marketing Field. As a Marketing Manager, this course has updated my knowledge in the changing digital paradigm.