Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,895 classificações
1,661 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ricardo S

Jun 12, 2017

This course has a very interesting approach to the impact the new digital tools have in traditional Marketing. The only thing that is missing is service and B2B marketing. It's focused only on B2C marketing, so it misses a lot of information. With that said, the course still great and gives a lot of great insights. I definitely recommend!

por Toji T

Feb 26, 2016

Great insights from the lectures

por Kristo R

Sep 03, 2015

Basic, but good knowledge

por Omer B

Sep 25, 2016

I am very satisfied with this course!

I'm not a native english speaker, though it was very clear and comfortable to deal with the course and to understand the material.

I feel that I gained relevant and important knowledge.

The only "weakness" I see in this course is that it's not challenging enough. The requirements are a bit too low, the quiz level is too easy and it can be retaken with no limit. Thus, It feels that everyone can get the certification without putting too much effort - and that lowers the course value.

por Ritupriya G

May 20, 2016

Very good insights. Thanks. I have thoroughly enjoyed this course and learnt a lot.

por Eva D

Oct 14, 2016

I find the information provided here to be very spot-on, clear and transparent, innovative and interesting. Yet, I would have loved it if it were the professor of the course the one who checked and graded our assignments, as there would be less chances that ge'd be biast. Anyways, I understand the whole idea and the fact that one cannot check all the assignments submitted in here, as there are maybe thousands of them :).

In conclusion, I found it very interesting and challenging, therefore I am about to begin Course no. 2 from this Digital Marketing Specialisation course. Thanks and cheers!

por Gladson D S

Feb 03, 2016

Its in Detail and the professor teaching it is also speaks clear.

por afolabi o

Oct 10, 2016

remarkably well taught and full of refreshing insights .

por Neeraj S

Apr 20, 2016

fantastic job

por Sheetal D

Apr 06, 2016

Excellent course content

por Vlad O

May 02, 2017

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

por Vaughan T

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent !!! Informative and direct

por Kevin C

Jun 28, 2016

Great Insight, a very good course to review the 4P model with a digital lens!

por Monjur E

Aug 21, 2017

Good introductory course

por 刘楠

May 05, 2018

To a second language student, I hope the professor could be speak more clear English

por Angela H

Sep 21, 2016

Great introductory course. There are bad audio and editing misses, but as a course itself was fun and interesting.

por Musa J

Jan 06, 2017

It was good., O learnt a lot from this course but it need to be up to dated.

por Juhana P

Aug 07, 2016

The content of the course is very good. What I would improve are the Quizes; I'd concentrate more on key stuff, not include any questions concerning irrelevant details. Some of the assignment questions were also a bit unclear and the rating scales did not make sense at times.

por Rahul M

Oct 02, 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the usefulness and concepts of digital marketing.

por Brittany S

Oct 02, 2016

This course was a very informative intro not only to digital marketing, but also to marketing as a whole for those who may not be ass familiar with the basics of marketing. I'm looking forward to taking the rest of the specialization.

por John N

Nov 21, 2016

Very simple. Almost too simple. Fortunately, this seems to be an intro course, as the next courses in the specialization are much more specific with better content.

por Marcelo L

Oct 09, 2016

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

por Alessandra R

Sep 16, 2016

Valuable class for discovering high level digital trends impacting commerce. Detailed look at how digital is changing the marketing mix. Fairly complete overview. (Mostly geared toward B2C commerce.)

por Umar I

Sep 22, 2016

I found this course really fascinating. The key concepts, academic insights, exercises and assignments; all contributed towards real world and practical learning experience.

por Gamil A

Dec 13, 2016

Very Useful, Interesting, Many thing new to learn, Highly recommended.