Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 5,021 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Mukesh P

24 de Mai de 2021

I enjoyed this course. This course was so interesting and very useful for my career.

Thanks & Regards

Mukesh Pandit

por Надежда П

9 de Mar de 2021

Thank you so much! It was a very interesting course which helped me to understand what I really wanna do in life!

por Letithia C

22 de Fev de 2021

A very helpful course, I learned a lot of amazing and interesting information about the digital world. Thank you!

por Mohammadreza G

2 de Dez de 2020

A new experience, I learned great lessons that are really basic but so important to be able to launch a business.

por Courtney A

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course -- thorough overview of common digital concepts and a great introduction into digital marketing.

por Lidya L

17 de Ago de 2020

I enjoy this course very much, the lesson is clear and very innovative adopting real study case which very useful

por Mr. C

12 de Ago de 2020

Well taught especially with the incorporation of real life examples and businesses which makes learning practical

por Aishwarya R S

6 de Jul de 2020

Very informative and helped in gaining lot of knowledge. The Professor explained everything very well. Thank you!

por Stephanie D

11 de Jun de 2020

The course was really interesting, the examples given was real which was very helpful to understand every module.

por Lista A

2 de Jun de 2020

The material is so well thought out. I would not have learnt half the things I did had I not been so well guided.

por Aqsa K

25 de Mai de 2020

I think this course is a must for everyone even if they do not belong to this field. It offers great information.

por Soumya S P

15 de Mai de 2020

Very Excellent Course by University of Illinois.Special thanks to sir Aric rinfleisch for his excellent teaching.

por Ritesh T

28 de Abr de 2020

Great Experience. All the topics were nicely explained by Professor with actual case study and research articles.

por Anthony B

26 de Mar de 2020

Incredible Course and I'm very grateful to the university, the teacher and Coursera for give the chance to do it.

por Keith G

4 de Nov de 2016

Aric is a great teacher and does a very good job of creating a very personable atmosphere in a online experience.

por SUNNY P

15 de Ago de 2021

I am very happy that i was able to complete with in 3 weeks. This course will help me a lot in my future growth.

por Fuad A S

29 de Mai de 2021

Great Courses. I become more aware with things that I already encountered before by learning 4P's Marketing Mix.

por Subham S

22 de Mai de 2021

It was really a good course the videos and materials in it were excellent. The content was also nicely explained

por Chidi O

5 de Nov de 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I want to thank the Lecturer and Coursera who made this experience possible.

por Giau D

30 de Out de 2020

Thank you! I've had good time learning this course. It provides me a lot of helpful information about Marketing.

por Abhinav S

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course that helped me gain perspective on the impact of digital tools on both companies and customers.

por Felipe B

20 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the course, I have been able to learn various strategies that I will apply in my future business.

por PRAKASH N

10 de Mai de 2020

Learnt about Digital Marketing, it's fundamentals and basic Marketing 4 P's Product,Place,Promotion and Pricing.

por Isabella G

11 de Abr de 2018

This is such an amazing course and it is so helpful!! I so happy I took the decision on investing money on this.

por Anthony A D

20 de Nov de 2017

Enjoyed this course greatly!

It was very beneficial and very taught.

Thank you to University of Illinois and Aric!