Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,024 classificações
5,177 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1226 — 1250 de 5,109 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por nora s i a

28 de Out de 2020

A wonderful, realistic course that makes you feel that you have gained practical experience, not just an educational course

por Aatishya S

27 de Jul de 2020

It was made really interactive by taking life examples and thus it made it interesting for me.I'd like to thank all of you!

por Ankita S

13 de Jul de 2020

Very informative. Got the good knowledge about the market. My experience was amazing. Learnt a lot. Thanks to all professor

por ANIL K

5 de Jul de 2020

It was challenging, but motivating as we go higher up the ladder. Great organisation and full credit goes to our Professor.

por Vanya P

11 de Mai de 2020

The course was useful, practical, up to date and really will help me in applying the discussed concepts in my current role.

por Shoko S

29 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting lecture the teacher provided me. It's modernized knowledge I could get in a basic marketing 4P. Thank you.

por Shashwat T

5 de Ago de 2019

It was a nice experience. This was also my first Course in Coursera and was fun. I'm looking forward to the specialization.

por Krist N

14 de Jan de 2018

Interactive, full of good examples, videos and reading materials. Also allows participants to do very interesting exercises

por sivabharath

24 de Out de 2016

It's a very good course for the beginners. It covers all aspects of Digital marketing, its concepts with lot more examples.

por Brian B

8 de Nov de 2015

I thought the course was very useful. It covered a broad spectrum of topics. I found the case studies useful. Nice job!!

por Alec I

3 de Nov de 2021

A​ctually one of the better courses I've gone through here. Recently updated as well with relevent readings which is nice.

por Mohsin A

2 de Mai de 2021

The concepts are well explained. I really like how the trainer used easy-to-understand examples to help with the learning.

por Jimmy T

18 de Set de 2020

Overall good course to learn about. Really enjoyed a lot! Content was perfectly framed which is the thing I like the most!

por HANDAN H

7 de Set de 2020

It was an amazing course, i have learned lots of new marketing strategies about amazing firms. Thank you, have a nice day.

por Boya T

25 de Jul de 2020

It's very very easily understandable course and I loved learning new things and the professor explained everything clearly

por s.narain r

19 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and it made me understands lots of concepts and will help me tackle situations in near future

por Giselle F

6 de Jun de 2020

Enjoyed this course, one of the best I have attended, The recent case studies and examples given make it more interesting.

por Mr H P S

14 de Mai de 2020

A very well curated course and assignments to understand marketing tactics required in the rapidly changing digital world.

por Dolly

10 de Jan de 2020

It is a very well designed course. I have learnt so many things from it and it is well related with the 4p's of marketing.

por Akshay

31 de Jul de 2017

Its a really good course to understanding the basics of digital marketing and loved the format of learning showcased here.

por Sriya C

1 de Jun de 2021

This course teaches you thoroughly about the field you choose to learjn about. I had a wonderful experince with coursera.

por Ivy

17 de Nov de 2020

Fantastic course! Very fresh research and interesting points of view. Thank you to Dr Aric and team for this good course.

por Annonymus

14 de Set de 2020

Great course. It provides a lot of key concepts in the marketing and digital areas with up to date examples and readings.

por Rishu A

9 de Set de 2020

The professor is really good. Often I face lack of concentration while studying but he kept me focused, i don't know how.

por Moiz B

28 de Jun de 2020

The lecturer was very good - I really learned a lot. The best part was the engagement through the case study assignments.