Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,074 classificações
4,559 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 4,461 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Brian G

30 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed myself while taking this course. It has been nearly 20 years since I have taken any kind of classes, and I've discovered that online learning suits me perfectly. I can go at my pace, which is great.

This course was very well done by professor Rindfleisch. Clear and engaging lecture videos, mixed with the right amount of interesting reading assignments and quizzes to help break things up. I even enjoyed the Honors Assignments, as I enrolled in the course for personal enrichment.

por Tijana R

5 de Jun de 2020

This course helped me to refresh my knowledge regarding marketing that I had gained a long time ago. The course was very well organized - it covered all the main topics in a simple way, provided very interesting and helpful assignments that actually opened crucial questions for further research and encouraged cooperation among course students. Technical support was responsive and very efficient. A warm recommendation for everyone, even for people who want to start learning about marketing.

por JAYKUMAR B

6 de Jan de 2021

Dear sir, I learned several new concepts about marketing which were new as well as unique for me. Like Sharing economy, Customer Co-Creation, Crowd Sourcing,UGC,PWYW,etc. and also learnt how digital tools transforming marketing landscape in general and other 4P's in Individual. The course designed in very interesting manner. It incudes Case Study, Research paper, several business model example , Question and answer, Reviewing peer's point of view ,etc. It was wonderful experience.

Thanks.

por Avadhut P

21 de Jun de 2020

It was an enriching experience. i thank the entire team for such an awesome experience.

It was a great idea to incorporate the academic research articles in every module.

This was a great value addition.

The offering may be segmented as a concept based one and a research based one.

The research based module may increase collaborative research opportunities for bot the participants and the instructors. Thus the cross cultural differences may be examined, analysed and published

Thanks again

por Ross B

1 de Mai de 2020

Really good. I liked the thought provoking format of the case exercises which made me think deepr about the business aspects and help to show case my creativity beyond the multiple choice answers.

Still surprised to see the amount of plagiarised answers. Ultimately this is nothing related or to discredit the high quality of this course rather an issue that I´m sure Coursera will resolve for all courses as the peer review section should only include relevant responses from real students.

por Rajlaxmi

26 de Ago de 2020

First of all, thank you Coursera and Prof Aric Rindfleisch for inducting me into this program. The course captured the new age elements of digital marketing and it gave me a chance to learn at the latest. What I really liked about this course is the seamless transition from old age marketing principles and how it is now in the present-day world. I intend to apply my knowledge from here in the day to day work goals. Thank you. looking forward to joining another interesting course!

por SHARIFAH L B S A

23 de Set de 2020

This is my third coursera course and it is my favorite so far! The course is very concise and includes successful and failed cases allowing students to study the marketing strategies under a more holistic lens. For those who would like to learn more, the additional reading materials were also relevant and very insightful about today's emerging trends and news.

I'd definitely recommend this course to a friend and will be continuing with the next course in this specialisation.

por Alex U

1 de Jun de 2020

Aric is a wonderful teacher and I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I thought that the case studies and exercises were helpful in giving real world examples of each of the 4 P's, and I especially liked the Academic Insights provided in each module. The readings were relevant and interesting in how they related to the material, and I learned so much about companies, campaigns, and concepts that I didn't know before! Thank you for this course, it was a pleasure being a student!

por Huynh T T

3 de Mai de 2020

This is my first time studying for myself because I really want to have digital marketing expertise, and what this course offers is really beyond my expectations, it gives me an overview of how to operate. and solutions, as well as marketing strategies. Through lectures videos that are easy to understand, the system of example is extremely detailed and gets right to the point. I am truly grateful to have given me the opportunity to reduce the tuition fees for this course.

por Farhan A

24 de Jan de 2021

I understand, faculty grading would be difficult for case studies in programs such as these. It would, however, be useful if a model response (could be provided bullet points of key content) to to students after their submission, review and grading. While, these bullet points may not be the only right answer, these would serve some kind of reference for students. The other idea would be to share some of the best responses of students. Overall, enjoyed working on cases.

por Minhaz R

23 de Jun de 2020

This is a great course that provides a great bunch of ideas and knowledge about marketing and the influence of digitalisation on it- What have changed and how to cope with marketing in today's world teaches us how to use the changes to our advantages. The course is also regularly updated. It was a great experience completing this course. Anyone in the field of business or who wants to set his career in the field of business/marketing should enroll for this course.

por Johnny B

15 de Out de 2020

This information was very good and shifted my way of thinking a bit. I have a strong software development background, mostly web. The last few years I do project management. I have always dream of being an entrepreneur. I have a sideline business doing websites etc...but I was to extend this and provide digital marketing as a service to people. This introduction to digital marketing strategies course is very good to get your mind in a specific thinking way.

por Muhammad K Z

13 de Jul de 2016

Great Course! Prof. Aric has done a marvelous job. From lectures, quizzes and assignments all were well structured from learning and testing the knowledge as well. I completed the course covering digitization of markets and learning how digital tools are changing the landscape of businesses globally. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested to learn digital marketing. I thank Prof. Aric for his hard work and Julie for assisting him.

por FURKAN O

13 de Ago de 2020

Thank you so much for the course. It would be better if we see the professional answers as an answer key for the case from a large perspective. For instance, I really care about the answers of cases in terms of the lecturer that helps us to expand our perspective. Review Peer's assignment is a good solution for that however it is better to see the answers from the lecturer's perspective after they complete the course. Thank you for preparing this course.

por Maarij L

3 de Mai de 2020

Before starting this course, I had no prior knowledge of marketing , but after completing this course it is safe to say that now I know a lot about the fundamentals of marketing. Throughout the journey of the course , each topic was explained in a very thought provoking and effective manner and the course outline was carefully designed in order to facilitate all of it's audience whether or not they had prior knowledge of marketing. Amazing experience!!!

por Vaidehi K

3 de Dez de 2020

I loved the course and all of the material presented by Prof. Aric Rindfleisch. The case study assignments and honors assignments were very interesting. Thank you.

I have posted in Week4 Discussion forum regarding my certificate not displaying honors yet. Wondering if this is something that would be done soon or it needs correction. Thank you. Look forward to attending more courses in the Digital Marketing Specialization with Gies College of Business.

por Sri v v

24 de Set de 2020

New ways that companies are using 4p's and digital transformation in every aspect. I have comes across various innovative methods in product placement for example where companies are leveraging digital technology to enhance the offline shopping experience. Bonus info that professor offered kept my spirits high. I thanks the instructor, GIES college of business, and coursera for adding great inputs to my learning. You've truly democratised education.

por Pablo P F

27 de Nov de 2020

Marketing in a digital world is the exchange of any values between two parties, built through the trust of both sides in the process, of the 4p's, known as marketing mix. Marketing insights and strategies in a digital world renew, evolve and innovate every day, following the changes taking place in such a competitive world, with this, marketers are visionary and creative to meet the challenges of achieving and delivering value in the digital world.

por Mir S A

11 de Jun de 2017

It was such a joy to learn so much about marketing in the digital world Aric. Learning concepts about various digital marketing techniques and tools, and taking the exercises was such a joy. Moreover, there was so much that we could understand through the different viewpoints of our peers, that certainly gave every exercise a new dimension of learning. Thank you for such an experience, once again. I'm surely signing up for the next course. Cheers!

por Stella U D

8 de Mai de 2020

I totally enjoyed this course. The entire process and approach was convenient, enlightening and motivating. I always looked forward to being here on my laptop and learning interesting concepts in digital marketing. The quizzes, case studies and exercises were quite intriguing and engaging too. I look forward to applying all that I have learnt, in this course, in real life instances and of course, furthering a specialization in Digital Marketing

por Souvik G

29 de Ago de 2017

This is Undoubtedly an important course , learning platform, Which i didn't even know, when i finished my graduation. This course is a massive benchmark of learning the pros and cons of Digital marketing which is talked of topics all over the world. This Course touches all subtle key points of digitization. I would highly recommend this course to those who want to learn deeper knowledge about digital marketing and its generations. Best wishes.

por Gustavo P

20 de Fev de 2017

Great course, I liked the way each lecture is presented (general overview of each concept; academic insights; practical recommendations) and having a deep and thorough look at how "digital" is impacting "marketing" is so important that is usually overlooked. People just move to specific metrics and practices, but such a revolutionizing way of dealing with marketing deserves this broad and deep look so one can fully comprehend what is going on.

por NGA M Q

10 de Out de 2020

This course is so interesting. I learned a lot from the courses: Understand deeply about marketing and how it's changing in a digital world. The lecturer gave me many examples, which helps me understand the definition easier. Moreover, through the very practical exercises, i learn a lot and also receive feedback from my peers, which is absolutely helpful to make me realize the mistake. Thank you so much for provide such an excellent course.

por Mayan K S

1 de Out de 2020

I really loved the course. It was very detailed and the content was very precise and crisp. I loved the way Aric Rindfleisch guided us throughout the whole course. It was really different from traditional digital marketing courses and yet it was totally relevant. The course was really insightful and was taught fro different perspectives. To think that this just the starting of the specialization. What amazing courses await for al learners.

por JOSE M B

13 de Ago de 2020

As an architecture student I didn't have any background in marketing. This course was really helpful to help me understand its basics and how is related to the digital world that is so much present in our days. Therefore after finishing this I feel like I'm able to think about marketing strategies for the time we are living in and for different products, services, activities ... I think it would help me in the near future with my career.