Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,014 classificações
5,174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1176 — 1200 de 5,106 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Chandrashekhar M

12 de Mai de 2020

This Course give a great and in depth insights to how marketing world is constantly changing and the examples used are very apt.

por Latoya D G

6 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed all the new skills perspectives and insight I've acquired from this course! I hope to start another class soon!

por Khin K S

11 de Jan de 2020

Everything makes sense in hindsight when an outcome is visible, but I'll try my best to understand Marketing in a Digital World.

por Sirajum K

10 de Dez de 2020

I am very happy to get the chance to complete the course. This course was very informative and I learned a lit from this course

por Benjamin T J W

13 de Jul de 2020

It was a great course which Professor Rindfleisch been able to explain everything in detail with great case studies to work on.

por shwet t

2 de Jul de 2020

the professor is very interactive and the material of the course is really well designed keeping in mind the contemporary world

por Beatriz F

6 de Jun de 2019

This course was a valuable deal for me. Aric is an amazing instructor and help me by sharing his knowledge through the lessons.

por Nyein C W

2 de Set de 2021

Excellent experience with amazing professor. I love this course. I can immediate apply the concept in my workspace. Thank you.

por Pawan s

8 de Abr de 2021

Thank you very much, sir. It was a great experience I could learn a lot about marketing i would love to see your other courses

por Héctor C

25 de Nov de 2020

It was really good course, with solid information and a great way to introduce yourself to a digital world in a marketing way.

por Amrita S

29 de Out de 2020

As someone with no marketing knowledge or experience, this was well prepared with relevant industry case studies and examples.

por Yilin L

23 de Ago de 2020

Very good first step get to know Marketing in today's world, I have learnt so many new ideas from this course, thanks so much!

por Hiobi H

9 de Ago de 2020

Excellent cours et support de cours! Le marketing Digital s'avère être un nouvel horizon pour moi en tant que développeur web.

por Patricia G

7 de Jun de 2020

Very useful course for those people interested in how traditional marketing is changing with the arrival of new digital tools.

por YAVINIKA U

31 de Mai de 2020

Enroll this course to learn basics of Digital Marketing. This is really helpful to understand the basics of Digital Marketing.

por Sharon J

12 de Mai de 2020

It was a beautiful course. The presentation was outstanding and really looking forward for attending more courses in Coursera.

por Dawn J

11 de Mai de 2020

It is a well organised, well structured and well delivered course. Thoroughly enjoyed learning some new and evolving concepts.

por Sofia S

26 de Abr de 2020

Great learning experience! Good balance between theory and practical assignments.

Aric is a fantastic and inspiring professor!

por Haseeb A

6 de Abr de 2020

I learnt too many things about marketing such as 4ps ,dopple ganger image ,how to tackle it ,how to make different strategies.

por Vasyl R

19 de Mai de 2018

Very insightful & much needed information. The professor showed a great approach towards mw learning new educational subjects.

por Caitlin J

16 de Jan de 2018

Loved the teacher and the variety of activities and case studies that made the course feel engaging even though it was online.

por Daddy a E G

7 de Ago de 2016

SOLID course - far more demanding and education than any other course I have taken on Coursera to date - very, very well done!

por Ayush A

9 de Mai de 2016

Gives a lot of insight how internet is changing the marketing world, and might change the distribution channels in the future.

por christ n

27 de Mar de 2021

This Course helped me a lot to understand the new marketing system,I really appreciate this opportunity that was given to me.

por Md. O F

14 de Nov de 2020

My teacher was so amazing. The content, education system is very nice and effective. Thank you Coursera and Illinois College.