Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,839 classificações
1,651 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Surabhi S

Jan 20, 2019

Good course designed.

por Chandra S

Jan 12, 2019

Thank you

por Shridevi J

Feb 09, 2019

Excellent class. I enjoyed each class. Each class has interactive quiz, research insights, supportive readings, poll questions. I got to learn a lot. Thanks Aric!

por Mirjana G

Feb 09, 2019

Great content! In this course you will find a lot of examples from the real business world combined with the professional knowledge that you will surely acquire here.

por Yaremy A H

Feb 08, 2019

i really enjoyed this course

por Raquel C e F

Feb 09, 2019

good

por Ayush R T

Feb 08, 2019

Learned many new things. Thanks to coursera's financial aid.

por LAMIN C

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course with interesting insights highligthing the stifts in marketing paradigms!

por Shubham D

Feb 09, 2019

AWESOME COURSE... I ENJOYED A LOT

por Uchenna O

Feb 06, 2019

Great and educative course. Really enjoyed it. Really interactive!

por Alfredo A

Feb 20, 2019

Muy bueno

por Mark G W

Feb 11, 2019

Great course. Well conceived and expertly delivered.

por Kristen B

Feb 11, 2019

Great class.

por Aung M H

Feb 11, 2019

This course is very effective

por Anthony T

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent introduction to digital marketing. As a novice, I found this course very informative and feel I am now equipped to apply the concepts in my own line of work as an entrepreneur. Thank you very much Professor, University of Illinois and Coursera.

por Panagiotis C

Feb 14, 2019

Really helpful and insightful!

por Yu-Yu,Ling

Feb 16, 2019

lots of updating course materials, and the teacher and his assistant are friendly. Peer-review makes me learn widely through other's response for additional knowledge !!!

por Lilia M

Feb 07, 2019

I like it! I learned to apply theoretical concepts in practice

por Guillermo R P

Feb 26, 2019

good!

por Rainã J M

Feb 26, 2019

Estou adorando os conteúdos

por Sol D L

Feb 27, 2019

Excellent course for Marketing beginners! I found its content very helpful and loved Professor Aric’s videos. I tried very seriously to absorb all the knowledge provided in order to take full advantage of it. I am looking forward to taking a deeper dive into all these concepts ahead in the rest of the courses and hopefully complete the specialization. Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for sharing knowledge to the world!

por carlos a a g

Mar 01, 2019

Nice explanations

por Carlos A G

Mar 11, 2019

It is a great door for entrance to really understanding what digital means to marketing and be very concrete and precise when talking about digital marketing. Mainly because one usually think of digital marketing as equal to social media marketing!

por SALEM M A

Mar 10, 2019

Thanks Coursera for this course

por Fernando R

Mar 11, 2019

Very good course. Professor Rindfleisch has the ability to explain easily some complex issues.