Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,709 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

27 de mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

MS

23 de jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

5226 — 5250 de 5,272 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por DEBASIS R

7 de abr de 2021

My name is DEBASIS ROY, don't you understand. What made you feel my name is DEBABRATA ROY??

Even after so many requests can't you cange it?

What's the problem?

Not, even worth a rating.

por Ila T

27 de mai de 2020

It is very boring. It could have been more engaging and had some nice graphics to it. Right now... the tone is very dull and that makes it hard to complete the course.

por Ashley M

10 de jul de 2016

Paid for the course and never took it. Terrible professor teaching the course, the format was poorly put together, and just wasn't overall a very good course.

por Emiliano I V

21 de abr de 2017

I couldn't get passed the Starbuck assignment, I don't really understand why the choose such a bad application of digital marketing.

por Rahul K

25 de out de 2017

Needs to be updated with more recent case studies, and more technical in nature. The 4ps can be condensed down to a single week.

por Deleted A

29 de nov de 2021

my name is wrong in my certificate, and their are no option to change my name on certificate.

por John W

2 de jan de 2021

The Peer graded assignment has been marked over-due for weeks/months even though I completed.

por Arjun m

20 de jun de 2021

i am unable to view my certificate even after completing the course and passing in it

por Luis A F L

17 de mar de 2016

Hated the course and the content. I truly regret investing my money on this course.

por Toni S

21 de out de 2016

No guidelines for peer review assessments, technical issues, very clunky website.

por Tanish A

31 de mai de 2021

The Course is good,but I am having issues getting the completion Certificate .

por Elizabeth N K

20 de jan de 2021

this course isn't helpful to me..ALL WAS LOOKING FOR WAS SALES AND MARKETING

por Anne C Z

4 de set de 2016

não tem tradução das páginas para os idiomas que dizem oferecer o curso.

por PRANAV K

7 de abr de 2020

I want to unenroll from this course.

Please help me with the procedure.

por Leopoldine L

12 de dez de 2018

Very basic course with very dated material (mostly 20019 to 2011).

por JOEL H

24 de fev de 2021

This is very out of date and needs to be up dated to be relevant.

por Glenna S N

17 de jan de 2021

THIS COURSE IS USELESS. I COMPLETED AND NEVER GOT MY CERTIFICATE.

por Vinicius D S B

3 de set de 2016

So academic... Interview with students has no value and no point.

por Giannis M

31 de out de 2016

Someone who doesnt pay doesnt really participate in this course

por Manar M

3 de nov de 2022

I did not get the certificate after completing the course

por Akash G

17 de jul de 2021

My name is not been displayed in the course certificate.

por Prajay v

5 de abr de 2020

not practical , and actually worthless and waste of time

por Keyshawna H

23 de nov de 2020

Lecturer is boring and seems to be reading verbatim

por Жаворонкова Е С

28 de mar de 2021

bad boring course with generally known facts

por Syam P

28 de abr de 2021

They got my name Wrong in the certificate