Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,894 classificações
5,142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

4926 — 4950 de 5,072 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Aleksandra P

23 de Jan de 2019

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

por Abby J

3 de Ago de 2019

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

por Sohaila S

19 de Out de 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

por Maarten J

30 de Ago de 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

por Jaime E R U

28 de Jun de 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios

por Kartik J

9 de Mai de 2021

Nice cource everything awesome but didn't get honors badge on certificate after completing certificate with honors .

por Leila D

29 de Jun de 2020

Overall good course structure. I think perhaps some more updated examples need to be used for new marketing tactics.

por Victor C

8 de Ago de 2016

Interesting concepts and introduction to the specialization but I wish the lectures were more natural and energetic.

por Srijeet D

24 de Mai de 2017

The material can be updated to show the latest stories and case studies. This aside liked the course.

Thanks

Jeet

por Jan M

11 de Set de 2016

This Course needs a Update, im really disappointed of Week 4 and the Assignments are Outdated and nothing new

por DEBRAJ K

10 de Mai de 2020

Dear Sir

I get the certificate with wrong name please check the issues and kindly reply me

Debraj Kar

por Maurício M

12 de Jan de 2021

Very interesting to have a broad view of how marketing tools create value to consumer nowadays.

por Deleted A

21 de Fev de 2018

Peer to peer grading is ridiculous as you are trusting random people to grade your assignments

por Anoop G

25 de Set de 2018

Could be updated to current market facts and standards. Some examples are quite outdated.

por Jomina J

26 de Mar de 2018

This course is great if all you are looking for is the theory behind digital marketing.

por Karyl H

2 de Nov de 2020

Good Information. Not as engaging as some other courses I have taken on coursera.

por Renu M

7 de Ago de 2017

Good overview.. Didnt like the campus interviews. But expert lectures were good.

por Dania R

25 de Jun de 2020

Course is good but current digital marketing strategies should be explain more.

por Charlotte F

16 de Jul de 2020

Did not ahve the time to take this course. Sorry.

I'm sure it's brilliant :)

por Shikta C

13 de Set de 2016

Good course for someone seeking to know fundamentals of Digital Marketing.

por Lea B

15 de Nov de 2017

the course is very insightful and good for beginners in digital marketing

por tannu m

20 de Abr de 2020

There was very less of practical learning and more of case studies.

por Vraj P

16 de Mai de 2019

The content is very old, still was new for me. Need to update more.

por Chaitali W

22 de Jun de 2020

Good Material to study , specially the new concepts in each module

por Manish K M

9 de Ago de 2019

Practical knowledge on how to do digital marketing is not given.