Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4801 — 4825 de 5,016 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ravindra H L

25 de Set de 2020

GOOD

por MD R

13 de Set de 2020

Nice

por PARTH M

12 de Set de 2020

nice

por AROCKIA K L

7 de Set de 2020

good

por SADDALAMANJU

26 de Ago de 2020

good

por A. P

16 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Rishab C

7 de Ago de 2020

good

por varun t

6 de Ago de 2020

good

por alaa r s

25 de Jul de 2020

good

por RAMU G

24 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Ravindra S R

27 de Jun de 2020

BEST

por Vimal s

14 de Jun de 2020

Good

por Shams S

1 de Jun de 2020

good

por amornpan l

1 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Rajeev S

19 de Mai de 2020

Good

por Arambakam s

17 de Mai de 2020

good

por UTKARSH S

19 de Abr de 2020

Good

por Sweta S

10 de Jan de 2019

Good

por ARAB K

27 de Ago de 2018

NICE

por Luiz P B J

2 de Mar de 2016

Top!

por SHREE K N M

5 de Nov de 2020

y

por Utkarsh S

1 de Jul de 2020

.

por Hans L

15 de Mar de 2018

V

por Lorena B C

18 de Ago de 2020

The topics, professor, quality and methodology are great. It is easy to understand for someone who doesnt belong to the field. However, I have my ethical objections related to:

- Using the course as a way to promote big brands which I guess it is not for free (look how many times was mentioned Coca-Cola or its longer definition in the glosary, what a coincidence Tesla is a case but also professor's car or professor uses a t-shirt and then a case is a company like Threadless) and when some of them like Coca-Cola has unethical behaviour in the Third world and use GMO in the Coke formula.

-Using question number 3 in all Peer-graded Assignments to take advantage of students's ideas and improve the companies for free.

-Using the course as a way to promote the university with unnecessary sections like "View from the quad" where the institution show how "diverse" it is (white, black, latin, asian) and using for example a couple of asians who werent born in US when US universities get a large part of their profits with foreign asian students.

This course is not for free. My goverment is paying for it with my taxes so I as a student and client I deserve respect.

My field is social science and I applied speech analysis to the course.

por Susan K

11 de Set de 2020

I have worked in marketing 20 years and thought that I knew the basics and that this intro class would be easy. However, I really learned a lot about theory, concepts, and research I had not heard before. I am disappointed in the forum because several of us had the same question and no one provided an answer--and we can't go to the professor. I'm also upset with the peer reviews. The forum is completely taken up by people who want you to review their assignments. I think this is some way of agreeing to pass each other. I reviewed many assignments where peers have plagiarized from Wikipedia or simply put in nonsensical answers. I think they are just hoping the peer will pass them. This brings the overall value of the certification down.