Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,014 classificações
5,174 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4476 — 4500 de 5,106 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Thaw Z Z

24 de Jul de 2020

This course was acknowledge me about how was traditional marketing transformed into digital and mixed together.

por Viviana G T

19 de Jan de 2020

Whilst the course is really interesting I think it should be updated to new examples and available information.

por Gaurav B

4 de Set de 2019

Great Faculty and the Course was Elaborated brilliantly especially the Various Case Studies.

Great Fun learning.

por Harshit J M

7 de Mai de 2020

HELLO SIR |MAAM

IT WAS SO GOOD TO LEARN A LOT FROM THIS COURSE I SHOULD SUGGEST EACH AND EVERYOBE TO DO THIS .

por Marcelo L

9 de Out de 2016

Great value for money! You need this course if you want to upgrade your knowledge of the digital Marketing Mix

por James K

15 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por Roselle K

16 de Ago de 2020

Interesting course with some important concepts. I felt the section on 3D printing was unnecessary though...

por peram s

11 de Fev de 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Romain V

9 de Fev de 2016

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

por Kedar S

29 de Jun de 2020

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

por Lizelle W

18 de Abr de 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Mauricio R

20 de Mai de 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Nalan T

14 de Dez de 2020

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

por Shalini

21 de Set de 2020

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

por leo v 1

27 de Set de 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Thonmoy C S

30 de Ago de 2020

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

por Gone S

27 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

por Nataliia

28 de Nov de 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

por Rohan R

2 de Set de 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

por Sweta S

13 de Jul de 2020

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

por Piero V

28 de Fev de 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por ARCHITA A U

7 de Set de 2020

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

por UTTKARSH M

5 de Ago de 2020

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

por Anas P

4 de Jun de 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

13 de Jun de 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.