Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,378 classificações
5,275 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

23 de jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

8 de out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4476 — 4500 de 5,212 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Priyanka R

7 de dez de 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por shah i

9 de jan de 2021

Excellent but coursera should help people in all over the world to understand easily your courses.they should include all kinds of language especially urdu.

por Xinyi C

16 de dez de 2021

I​t is good quality overall, but some excercises are not clear enough and have confusing typos, as well as a very small portion of content can be confusing

por César A H M

30 de mai de 2020

Gives a very good intro into digital marketing and the 4 base concepts of marketing while linking them into more detailed strategies and practices in each.

por ADARSH K S

13 de mai de 2020

This course helped me in solidifying my fundamentals in the area of Digital Marketing....Thank you Coursera and Illinois University for your support ...

por James C W

20 de set de 2016

This class certainly forced me to think about the future of marketing and traditional retail.

The peer reviewed grading system left something to be desired.

por Christian M N

29 de set de 2020

Ce cours est d'une très grande importance pour une bonne compréhension de l'influence du Digital dans notre environnement.

Très bon cours, très attractif.

por shubham c

30 de abr de 2020

A really great course to learn new techniques in marketing. Professoc Aric explains the concept very clearly and in such a way that anyone can understand.

por Vesna P

1 de fev de 2019

I love the course but I don't like waiting for the other peers to finish assignments because it's slowing my pace and gets me out of the mood for learning

por Masrur R F

7 de jun de 2017

I think this course was more or less an introductory one. Though it had very innovative ideas, but more advanced concept inclusion would have been better.

por Rabiul H C

14 de mai de 2020

The course was extremely well organised and beautifully explained by the professor. Except for the video having less audio issues the course was perfect.

por Virginia A

6 de jun de 2017

La parte a la que tienes acceso de forma gratuíta está muy bien, la pena es que no todos los videos tienen subtítulos en español pero se entienden bien.

por Jovi R

29 de jul de 2019

After taking the course I can appreciate the wealth of information provided and I am also grateful for the vocabulary that I have learned along the way.

por Keith K D

4 de mai de 2019

Very good course, having a degree in engineering I not much interest in marketing but I learned a lot Gave me an appreciation of Marketing as a subject.

por Rashi

21 de mai de 2020

I really had a great time learning this new skill , the course was very helpful learnt a lot of new things . Would definitely use the knowledge further

por Sebastián Q

4 de set de 2019

Great course and introduction to marketing. However, it would be 5 stars if the program and examples would be a little bit more updated to 2019 context

por Shilpi S

25 de jul de 2020

It was a very informative course with lots of latest concept from real world and lots of recent examples of researches related to field from academia.

por Анатолий

22 de nov de 2016

Хочу сказать , что этот курс сильно повлиял на мои взгляды моего будущего, могу сказать , что если вас интересует интернет и маркетинг , то go for it

por Lizzu D P

7 de mai de 2020

Really I've learnt many things from this course,it is suitable for many people and easily can understand to all.Good course with real time examples.

por Carlos M B d S

13 de jan de 2020

The course is quite good, but I think should you update your references and a few lessons as well. Some of them are dated from 2015 or before that.

por Daniel A

13 de jun de 2017

I did learn new concepts and ideas during the course, however some of the articles offered for study are quite old when it comes to internet years.

por Vlad O

2 de mai de 2017

The course is fascinating. Abundance of examples and cases studies makes it stand out. Definitely lots of insights and fresh thoughts on a topic.

por Sanket P

18 de out de 2015

This is an excellent course which extends knowledge about the various marketing strategies that firm are adopting in this changing digital world.

por Nicole D D A

15 de ago de 2020

The only issue is that other students grade your exams and some of them are just mean, and grade your with 0 even if you did everything perfect.

por Dan S

12 de jan de 2020

Good course, high level. I found the references a bit dated at this point, but the concepts remain true. Likely need to update the content soon.