Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,415 classificações
5,288 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

27 de mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

MS

23 de jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

4451 — 4475 de 5,224 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Helena P

11 de dez de 2016

Excellent course in terms of content, but being evaluated by colleagues is very painful because there are always people too competitive and not at all friendly in the feed-back

por Julie A A

31 de mai de 2020

I like the structure of this course. It made the course easy and helps me a lot to understand the basic concept of Marketing in the Digital Age. I learned a lot from this course.

por Carolina S B

22 de abr de 2020

The last part was a little out of time, because we are in pandemia so we weren't able to complete the assignment easily, maybe change it so other students don't have this problem

por Tushar B

8 de ago de 2016

Very nicely organised course. With student interviews, and discussions with industry leaders the course provides a very insightful introduction to marketing in the digital world.

por Teresa B

2 de nov de 2017

Good course with plenty of content to learn and discover. A little harder and more time-consuming to complete than others. Definitely not well built for international students

por Vishal G

20 de jun de 2017

It is a good learning experience with hands-on exercises. This course provides insight into business & marketing in general. The concept of 4Ps is quite interesting and valuable

por Cristy T

15 de jun de 2016

This course is great. Very interesting world of digital marketing out there that i wasn't aware existed. Found some new great things in the world thank you so much for sharing!

por Amogh p

12 de jun de 2020

Professor was very knowledgeable and experienced and provided excellent guidance. Still, the course could have been more detailed. but the peer review tasks were interesting.

por Vaibhav M

4 de mai de 2020

This was really great experience and the platform you provide to learn is really good for gaining knowledge as well as for future.Thank you for sharing knowledge and for all.

por Almetwaly A A

9 de jan de 2020

I think I've gained new information in the transformation from physical to digital era, you will know more on the marketing mix in digital perspective.

I recommend this course

por Umang P M B ( B A

3 de out de 2020

The course give you a basic knowledge about different innovative companies ,help us to understand how the digital marketing has been change the world and the way we interact

por Ramon O R S

5 de jun de 2020

Very good course. I learned a lot. The phone app needs some work, and the page kept telling me I was overdue with my assignments when I wasn't. Maybe you could work on that.

por Umar I

22 de set de 2016

I found this course really fascinating. The key concepts, academic insights, exercises and assignments; all contributed towards real world and practical learning experience.

por Ana L M A

28 de out de 2020

Buenas tardes,el curso me parece interesante,no se ingles y no entiendo,me doy de baja al curso,cobran por el certificado,no tengo dinero.

Gracias

Ana Laura Mendoza Acevedo

por Atulya M M

19 de jul de 2020

I absolutely had no idea about marketing before taking up this course and now I feel much more confident with the marketing skills that I have gained throughout the course.

por Lama H I

11 de mai de 2020

This course is great, and your case studies make it easier to learn and understand, i just wish you would remove the questions that weren't related to marketing in any way.

por Ragu R S B

9 de dez de 2016

The course covers the foundation of Marketing in Digital World. However, the course will be better if Mentors get involved more in the case study discussion and peer review

por Miguel F M

26 de abr de 2021

The most of the material is very good, however, some of the lecture texts have more than 3 years old and in this digital topics, they have to be the most recent possible.

por Raquel L

29 de ago de 2017

It was great course, full of insights and good content. I just wished it would have been more updated. Overall, it was great starting the Specialization with this course.

por Aditya G

7 de jun de 2020

This was a great course. It helped me a lot about the digital tools that we use in our daily life. The course is well designed and should be taken by Marketing students.

por Satyajeet P

16 de jan de 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por Daria D

7 de mai de 2017

It's a great course with very interesting case studies and inputs, but most of them date of 2007 and I think they might be updated with the new researches of 2015-2017.

por Valerie H

20 de jan de 2017

I very much enjoyed the course because it is really based on "learning by doing" . I have enjoy the practical cases, although some of them are not applicable in Europe.

por Rebecca R

29 de dez de 2016

Really good course! I liked the structure, the materials, and most assignments. I felt like I gained valuable knowledge; this is a good introduction to marketing today!

por Asmita K

19 de jun de 2020

Extremely helpful course, got to learn a lot! But i was expecting some social media techniques, on how to advertise and make online business on instagram, facebook etc