Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,221 classificações
4,898 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

4201 — 4225 de 4,796 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por peram s

11 de Fev de 2017

It was a very good experience but the examples used should be current time and should not be outdated ones.

por Romain V

9 de Fev de 2016

Very insightful class. Certainly would need an update on 3d printing as well as virtual reality development

por Kedar S

29 de Jun de 2020

useful and lots of things are there which we can learn from this course.case studies used where beneficial

por Lizelle W

18 de Abr de 2017

Very informative, interesting articles and great case studies. The combination learning works well for me!

por Mauricio R

20 de Mai de 2016

Good course, clear and easy to understand some exercises were outdated as red laser doesn't exist any more

por Nalan T

14 de Dez de 2020

I really would like to say thank you to my lecture Aric Rindfleisch. The course was exciting and amusing.

por Shalini

21 de Set de 2020

Being entirely new to marketing and studying everything for the first time and found it very interesting.

por leo v 1

27 de Set de 2019

Great course to understand how digital tools have impacted the 4 Mktg P's through an overall perspective.

por Tonmoy C

30 de Ago de 2020

I am really felling proud that I can complete this great course. The method of teaching is really great.

por Gone S

27 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed the course. I loved doing case studies. It was fun for me. Thank you Coursera and my Professor

por Nataliia

28 de Nov de 2016

Great course that gives a fresh look on marketing.

Although few exercises should be reviewed and updated.

por Rohan R

2 de Set de 2016

Wonderful Course. Everything explained nicely along with examples to describe each concepts elaborately.

por Sweta S

13 de Jul de 2020

Great Information. Very concise and current. Will be able to use the tools I've gained from the course.

por Piero V

28 de Fev de 2017

Hi, how do I finish the course? I stayed in module two and I would like to finish the course. Thank you

por ARCHITA A U

7 de Set de 2020

i really enjoyed learing new things of this evolving world and marketing in new advanced digital world

por UTTKARSH M

5 de Ago de 2020

Good to have a basic understanding of the changing marketing strategy using digital platform and tools

por Anas P

4 de Jun de 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

13 de Jun de 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Jon B

24 de Mai de 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por Bassam A A

2 de Out de 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Jaime R

27 de Nov de 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

por Shreyas D

23 de Jun de 2020

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

por Ziaul K

21 de Dez de 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

por Philip O B

18 de Dez de 2020

THIS COURSE HAS REALLY ENHANCED MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE MARKETING MIX AS DEPLOYED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD

por Deepak B

5 de Mai de 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.