Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,171 classificações
4,887 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

4151 — 4175 de 4,779 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Maham S I

18 de Set de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Michael B

19 de Abr de 2021

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

por Diabia A A

29 de Abr de 2020

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

por Valentine M

4 de Nov de 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

por Andrew O

21 de Jan de 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Sushan B M

29 de Mar de 2021

Thank You Coursera & the faculty members of University of Denmark for providing online courses & guidance for the students.

por Victor N B

30 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

por Valentina S

19 de Abr de 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Nihit P

5 de Dez de 2020

It is a really good foundational course for anyone who wants to understand Marketing and its evolution in the Digital era!

por Hoang D

2 de Jul de 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Anusha . y

25 de Jul de 2020

Very informative , easy to understand and the case studies are very interesting and helped understand the concepts better

por Suchithra S

6 de Set de 2020

It's fun learning here. I expected it to be really difficult but then it's interesting just the way the teaching is done

por Aditya C

9 de Jul de 2020

the course is absolutely very amazing and interesting but its very lengthy it may be due to long peer graded assignment.

por Wyssal A

16 de Jun de 2020

Great course! I found in it useful insights in terms of marketing research anf the impact of digitalization on the 4Ps.

por Joseph S

21 de Ago de 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Jennifer P

26 de Abr de 2021

Very interesting and well presented! The variety of examples and format were entertaining and really rich in knowledge!

por Ulfat R

16 de Mai de 2020

We learned a lot from this cours.Thanking to coursera and the university for giving studends such a good oppurtinity.

por Hong G

1 de Abr de 2017

The things learnt are interesting, but do not reach my expectation. I think it can invoke more thoughtful discussions.

por Ruchika S

28 de Ago de 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por ansanay s

3 de Set de 2015

a very interesting course, with many examples and assigment that ask you to apply drectly what you learnt. Thanks !!!

por Jessica R

11 de Fev de 2018

Learned great information! Wish that the course was more up to date though, these videos were filmed back in 2013...

por Anish S

10 de Jun de 2020

The course was really interesting and a great learning experience through it's hands on exercises and case studies.

por Suresh B

19 de Out de 2016

Overall the course was good, but some of the materials were not recent. i wish the most recent trends were included

por Eleonora C

26 de Set de 2020

It's an interesting course, where I had the possibilty to discover new topics about marketing in a digital world.

por Billur U

25 de Ago de 2020

It was a fruitful course reinforced with case studies. Some references at the end of the videos should be updated.