Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
13,772 classificações
4,448 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

3801 — 3825 de 4,343 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Anas P

4 de Jun de 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

13 de Jun de 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Jon B

24 de Mai de 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por Bassam A A

2 de Out de 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Jaime R

27 de Nov de 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

por Shreyas D

23 de Jun de 2020

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

por Ziaul K

21 de Dez de 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

por Philip O B

18 de Dez de 2020

THIS COURSE HAS REALLY ENHANCED MY KNOWLEDGE OF THE MARKETING MIX AS DEPLOYED IN THE DIGITAL WORLD

por Deepak B

5 de Mai de 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.

por Olga

14 de Mai de 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Manuela L

18 de Abr de 2020

Excelent course, You learn a lot information about the NEW marketing , the NEW DIGITAL MARKETING.

por sudeshna b

18 de Jan de 2021

a comprehensive and insightful course . Provides relevant inputs and helps in creative thinking

por Sara E

9 de Nov de 2020

It was an amazing experience, i learned allot of things.

I'm sure that it won't be the last time.

por Carles C

7 de Fev de 2016

It has great content but assignments are promotions... Like, really, shamy promoted assignments.

por Johanna K

23 de Ago de 2020

I liked it in general but didn't like the instructor trying to sell me things. Felt very pushy.

por SUKHVEER K

7 de Ago de 2020

BEST CONCEPUTAL BASED PROGRAM OFFERED BY UNIVERSITY OF ILLONIS.GREAT MENTOR HAVE DEEP KNOWLEDGE

por Mahir M H

28 de Jun de 2020

Mr. Aric's way of teaching is really awesome. Learned a lot of marketing stuff from his course!

por Morouge m

3 de Ago de 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

por Pallvi S

1 de Nov de 2020

Its a good course which is going to help you in enhancing your knowledge of digital marketing.

por Chew L C

9 de Ago de 2020

I have learnt some new concepts to supplement my readings in the traditional marketing course

por Roman M

30 de Mar de 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.

por John R P

30 de Nov de 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por PADMAVATHI I

21 de Jun de 2020

it was very interesting ,learned many information about the digital marketing . I Loved it..

por S

15 de Jun de 2020

It was quite impreesive and the content was very good. The host was attractive in his speech

por Yanis L

8 de Abr de 2020

I discovered new concepts in digital marketing and learned the basics of digital marketing.