Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
13,080 classificações
4,212 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

3601 — 3625 de 4,117 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ziaul K

21 de Dez de 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

por Deepak B

5 de Mai de 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.

por Olga

14 de Mai de 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Manuela L D

18 de Abr de 2020

Excelent course, You learn a lot information about the NEW marketing , the NEW DIGITAL MARKETING.

por Sara E

9 de Nov de 2020

It was an amazing experience, i learned allot of things.

I'm sure that it won't be the last time.

por Carles C

7 de Fev de 2016

It has great content but assignments are promotions... Like, really, shamy promoted assignments.

por Johanna K

23 de Ago de 2020

I liked it in general but didn't like the instructor trying to sell me things. Felt very pushy.

por Sukhveerkumar

7 de Ago de 2020

BEST CONCEPUTAL BASED PROGRAM OFFERED BY UNIVERSITY OF ILLONIS.GREAT MENTOR HAVE DEEP KNOWLEDGE

por Mahir M H

28 de Jun de 2020

Mr. Aric's way of teaching is really awesome. Learned a lot of marketing stuff from his course!

por Morouge m

3 de Ago de 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

por Pallvi S

1 de Nov de 2020

Its a good course which is going to help you in enhancing your knowledge of digital marketing.

por Chew L C

9 de Ago de 2020

I have learnt some new concepts to supplement my readings in the traditional marketing course

por Roman M

30 de Mar de 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.

por John R P

30 de Nov de 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por PADMAVATHI I

21 de Jun de 2020

it was very interesting ,learned many information about the digital marketing . I Loved it..

por S

15 de Jun de 2020

It was quite impreesive and the content was very good. The host was attractive in his speech

por Yanis L

8 de Abr de 2020

I discovered new concepts in digital marketing and learned the basics of digital marketing.

por Nidal I

13 de Dez de 2018

Great course! Absolutely loved it, and would surely recommend this to my friends and family!

por Rahul M

2 de Out de 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the usefulness and concepts of digital marketing.

por Ashutosh B

13 de Abr de 2020

Amazing course and great learning resources. The case studies are really thought provoking

por Andres

8 de Set de 2015

I´ve been enjoyed very much the course. I´ll do the others ones to have the specialization

por Naveen k

22 de Set de 2020

Best coarse it really helped me a lot and I am happy to work with you in near future also

por Shylene N

2 de Jun de 2020

Eye opening makes you see digital marketing with fresh eyes plus the Professor is awesome

por Vira D

25 de Jan de 2016

This very interesting useful and inspiring course! I am enjoying it very much! Thank you!

por Anika-Sara S

25 de Ago de 2015

Well organized, great and helpful assignments, and a fantastic teacher: Aric Rindfleisch!