Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
13,136 classificações
4,225 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

3551 — 3575 de 4,130 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Anand B

31 de Mai de 2020

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

por Julissa T

18 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

por Chikoti s p

17 de Mai de 2020

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

por Ikhsan A

13 de Jun de 2020

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.

por SHUBHAM C

27 de Abr de 2020

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

por paul o

5 de Jan de 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R E S

25 de Ago de 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

28 de Mai de 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir T M E

25 de Set de 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

18 de Set de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Diabia A A

29 de Abr de 2020

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

por Valentine M

4 de Nov de 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

por Andrew O

21 de Jan de 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Victor N B

30 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

por Valentina S

19 de Abr de 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.

por Hoang D

2 de Jul de 2017

The course does a great job at introducing learner to the concept of digital marketing and many innovations in this field.

por Anusha . y

25 de Jul de 2020

Very informative , easy to understand and the case studies are very interesting and helped understand the concepts better

por Suchithra S

6 de Set de 2020

It's fun learning here. I expected it to be really difficult but then it's interesting just the way the teaching is done

por Aditya C

9 de Jul de 2020

the course is absolutely very amazing and interesting but its very lengthy it may be due to long peer graded assignment.

por Wyssal A

16 de Jun de 2020

Great course! I found in it useful insights in terms of marketing research anf the impact of digitalization on the 4Ps.

por Joseph S

21 de Ago de 2015

Overall a very good course. Great academic perspectiv. Just need to update some exercises to compensate for web changes.

por Ulfat R

16 de Mai de 2020

We learned a lot from this cours.Thanking to coursera and the university for giving studends such a good oppurtinity.

por Hong G

1 de Abr de 2017

The things learnt are interesting, but do not reach my expectation. I think it can invoke more thoughtful discussions.

por Ruchika S

28 de Ago de 2019

The overall information is helpful, nonetheless the course needs an update to have more current examples and details.

por ansanay s

3 de Set de 2015

a very interesting course, with many examples and assigment that ask you to apply drectly what you learnt. Thanks !!!