Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,476 classificações
1,863 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The course was so helpful for me because i am marketing student and i don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing ,this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing .

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Reetika G

Jul 12, 2019

What was really impressive about the course is the instructor Aric Rindfleisch. The way Aric teaches is great and makes the concepts really clear.

Doing Assignments are always a bonus to get more clarity of subject

por Alexander F

Aug 14, 2016

This is a great first class for developing your basic understanding of digital marketing. The course was very interactive, the professor was engaging, and I learned a lot from this course. I highly recommend it.

por Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

por Mateo C G

May 26, 2019

I'm already in week 4 and I've loved this course so far, it teaches the concepts of the 4 P's explained throughly and with great examples, tackling new approaches and challenges to Marketing in a Digital World.

por Rustam M

Sep 30, 2015

Greate course with very interesting case studies! Many thanks to professor Aric! The only wish is to adapt the course to a new platform so that it would be possible to verify your identity via mobile devices.

por Mustafa Ö

Jan 16, 2017

It is really good start to understand what digital marketing is. Examples and practical activities are really delighting and helpful to understand how new marketing world is and what it would be in the future.

por Vicha R B

Apr 12, 2018

To be honest, this is the perfect way to learn digital marketing course through online. There are many new things I got and learnt from this course. I would like highly recommended this course to my colleges.

por Mai L

Oct 02, 2017

This course is very applicable! I have been working in Digital Marketing for almost 10 years, but I still find this course very informative and interesting! Many thanks to the Course Team!

Regards/Michael Lam

por Vivien W

Jan 02, 2017

I enjoyed the whole experience throughout the course. I would recommend anyone interested in this career line to sign up for the course, very easy to follow, gives great exposure and information for learners.

por Zarine K

Jul 03, 2016

Absolutely loving this course so far! I It's great that we can get valuable insights from other professors in the university as well regarding the applications of the latest technology in the marketing world.

por Ritesh G

Aug 09, 2017

I am glad I decided to go ahead with this course. I believe the concepts taught here will really come in handy. The ease and pace of the learning is just amazing. Great job by the team putting this together!

por Grecia L H

Feb 12, 2016

Esta es una muy buena opción para quienes quieren conocer el mundo digital visto desde una perspectiva de marketing.

El profesor Aric es verdaderamente bueno muy carismático y explica los temas bastante bien.

por Arpita S

Jun 19, 2018

i had fun opting this course and learned a lot of new things into the field and outside the field as well, even though it was virtual, the tutor provided well exposure to the outside issues and information.

por Shah S R

Dec 06, 2016

It was really interesting course for me. I am not a student of marketing background. But the course was not problematic at all. The course helped me a lot to understand any analyze the new era of marketing.

por Adarsh T

Oct 29, 2019

The course was great. Great Reading Material, Greater Assignments. All in all would recommend if one is looking to know the added advantage of marketing in the digital world. The course is very stimulating

por Omar J

Jan 16, 2018

Great course! It has been a great joy to being in here. I learnt very good tools in this world of Digital Marketing. Professor Aric is very accurate in his comments and his scope of this course. Thank you,

por saheed o

May 14, 2019

The facilitator,Aric and his team have been able to put together a very solid body of work that will aid individuals and companies who are into product marketing and help them move to the next level.kudos

por Marie-Claire N

Dec 20, 2018

Very good course with good theory enriched with many examples

Nice and lively videos with students and professors at the University, good hands on cases.

Well done. special compliments to Aric Rindfleisch

por Erato-Iliana M

Apr 18, 2016

Exciting, insightful and I really enjoed it. Amazing assignment from which I learned a lot and I loved the structure, feeling and professor. To the point and very useful!!! So happy that I've done that!

por K G

Apr 03, 2020

The course was so helpful for me because i am marketing student and i don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing ,this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing .

por Sadia S

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

por Leonardo V

Feb 24, 2016

Fabulous course with a great teacher! I've loved this first step of the specialization and I want to thank Professor Aric Rindfleish for his compelling and inspiring lessons. I recommend it strongly.

por Alejandro M N

Jan 18, 2017

Great! This first course is an awesome introduction to the digital marketing world. It will change your mind and will open your eyes to show what it's already happenning and you didn't realize yet.

por Pallavi

Aug 29, 2017

I would definitely recommend this course. It's gives detailed insight how the 4 Ps of marketing mix are increasingly becoming digital & how the balance of power is shifting from firms to consumers

por Mohan P

Mar 29, 2017

Great course, and the well chosen case examples like Threadless, Thingiverse and Local Motors brought alive and reinforced understanding of concepts like crowdsourcing, 3D printing and co-creation