Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Jithendra S R

Aug 17, 2016

Great real world example of technology changing 4Ps of marketing.

por Maria I S P

Aug 15, 2016

I love it!!!!

por Eni Š

Oct 27, 2016

Great course, I learned a lot new things, information, brands, and enriched my vocabulary! Great instructor, very fun and interesting course. I am ready to learn more.

por Sharad A

Feb 11, 2017

Very interesting and Innovative

por Anna K G

Feb 21, 2016

Amazing course! I have learned a lot about new disruptive technologies and innovation as addition to a digital marketing. I enjoyed greatly a practical side of the course. Well done and thank you Professor Aric and all the staff responsible for developing this course.

por AHMED S A

Oct 23, 2016

excellent course

por Lai W K

Feb 12, 2017

Great course to understand the digital marketing.

por Matthew

Oct 06, 2016

Excellent course

por Nelson D C G

Feb 09, 2016

I think the whole process was very well composed and really enojoyed all the classes.

por Darren B

May 13, 2017

Great insights with up-to-date information. The professor makes the class fun.

por Paul W

Jan 23, 2017

Great course. I learned a lot. I am using this to change careers. I am so thankful that this programs exists!

por Sidhantha S

Dec 22, 2016

its a awesome course

por Jaime A M B

Aug 13, 2017

Excelente course, very intuitive and very well explained! Totally recommended!

por EDGARD M M

Feb 27, 2017

Very good course with great examples!

por Lin A

Sep 11, 2017

I have gotten a great overview of the latest trends in digital marketing, and insights to how to leverage this knowledge for my marketing work. I look forward to deepening this knowledge as I take on the other courses in this specialisation. Thank you!

por Gabriel F d C

Nov 15, 2017

Very well structured course. Clear and with very useful examples

por Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.

por javier P G

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course, the videos were very useful to make the success of the course plus the quizzes ... Thanks for this great experience to update our knowledge!

por ronny

Sep 04, 2015

Super Aric was awesome and the examples were very good.

por Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

por Ayush A

May 09, 2016

Gives a lot of insight how internet is changing the marketing world, and might change the distribution channels in the future.

por BASU P

Jul 14, 2017

Im enjoying this course, its so well structured and the course is too the point.

por Alessandra I

Jan 28, 2016

I like a

por Sun L

Jun 28, 2016

Well structured content and interesting assignments!

por Suyash C

Nov 12, 2016

The course is really helpful for marketing beginners. It explains the four P's of marketing and explains how the digital world is changing traditional marketing practices. The course also has a case study and a exercise per week which are very helpful in better understanding the concepts taught in that week.