Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,357 classificações
1,816 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The course was so helpful for me because i am marketing student and i don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing ,this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing .

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Nihal S

Aug 26, 2019

One of the best courses for beginners in marketing. The way of teaching throughout the course was fun and learning. I enjoyed completing this course. Thanks to coursera for providing such good courses through their platform.

por Katherina E

Aug 19, 2015

It is a really good Marketing course. It is complete and very interactive course. It has a lot of interesting - real life- Cases that help you understand how is working the digital marketing nowadays. I recomend this course.

por Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

por Apurba H

Aug 17, 2015

Content was easy to understand and some of the core concepts have, in my case, found immediate professional application. This course is truly opening my mind to digital marketting, without making it overwhelming. Thank you.

por Anna L C R

Aug 30, 2018

Curso muito bom onde são transmitidos ótimos conceitos de forma clara e didática. Apenas acredito que seria positivo se o curso contasse com algumas atualizações para que alguns tópicos se adaptassem mais ao cenário atual.

por Manuel M L

Jun 20, 2016

Excellent course! It provides you knowledge about how digital tools are changing the way we see marketing. I learned lots of new things. Great course if you want to learn about how marketing is changing in the digital age.

por Maria A J

Feb 29, 2020

Awesome! More enlightenment to what is going on in the digital market. I really enjoyed the course and participated in all the exercises. Discovered a lot of brilliant ideas of what is going on in the world of technology.

por Gabriel S

Apr 26, 2016

I like this course because it has diferent activities.

Its not about answering treaky questions but true learning and working around new interesting concepts. The must complete style. By far the best Coursera Ive took.

por David E

Nov 22, 2018

Excellent content and range of subjects covered. Very useful to better understand the marketing strategies to better target the Z and Y generation based on academic researches and practical examples and recommendations.

por Jeff E

Jul 03, 2017

good refresher -- my last marketing courses were 8 years ago. Good refresher before taking additional courses. (should note -- Marketing is not my main role at work ... took course to broaden my general business skills)

por Amir B

Jan 14, 2019

This course encourages me to integrate more into digitalisation in my daily life. Also, this course allows me to have skills in digital marketing useful in professional life. I thank you for giving me this opportunity.

por David G

Dec 03, 2018

Great case studies and explanations provided to understand the 4P of the Marketing Mix in a Digital world. Inspiring to dwell into digital marketing. Fantastic job by Dr. Aric Rindfleisch and his team! Congratulations.

por Fernando R P

Sep 27, 2018

Thank you Aric for your lectures on Digital Marketing, for me it was a journey to the past since I graduated in analog marketing in the 90´s and loved to discover all the new tools available for us in this proffesion.

por gustavo g b

Apr 18, 2016

El curso es muy bueno pero deberían de implementar subtitulos en español, hay lecciones del curso que están muy dirigidas a unas zonas especificas del mundo por lo que tuve algunos problemas como la parte de RedLaser.

por Margaret F

Feb 08, 2016

This course included a ton of useful information, even for non-marketing business professionals who work with marketers. I also began to understand the waterfall release cycle my company uses more through this course.

por Raquel D C

Oct 28, 2019

After being away from school for several years, I thought it was going to be a difficult process for me, yes I faced some challenges but overall it was a good course and I passed!!!! That I am totally excited about!

por David M

Oct 17, 2016

An outstanding course. Well structured with great levels of support for learners from mentors. Lectures were interesting and the professor seemed like a very nice guy. Supplementary reading materials were excellent.

por Nassrin A

Sep 26, 2016

The course was excellent ! I recommend for students or people how have their own business to take this course just generally understand about what is going on 21 century business world specially in marketing sector!

por Pablo N R

Jun 21, 2018

Good intro course, even though it would be nice to have more recommended readings from academic journals or textbooks with richer data and case studies that are up to date with recent trends (within LTM timeframe).

por Theodoros N

Jan 10, 2018

Being a graduated student from LSE I have see many exercises. I did not expected such an excellent course. I think it is one of the best courses in coursera. I am looking forward to continue for the specialization.

por Deenathayalan

Oct 23, 2019

This course taught about more of practical example than a theory study. Also all the examples he quoted is very high class. The assignment and peer evaluation are designed in the manner such a way very impressive.

por Reetika G

Jul 12, 2019

What was really impressive about the course is the instructor Aric Rindfleisch. The way Aric teaches is great and makes the concepts really clear.

Doing Assignments are always a bonus to get more clarity of subject

por Alexander F

Aug 14, 2016

This is a great first class for developing your basic understanding of digital marketing. The course was very interactive, the professor was engaging, and I learned a lot from this course. I highly recommend it.

por Samantha N M

Jan 02, 2019

Though the instructions were filmed several years back, the topics and discussions remain very relevant. The instructor is easy to listen to and follow, and provides effective follow up questions to the lessons.

por Mateo C G

May 26, 2019

I'm already in week 4 and I've loved this course so far, it teaches the concepts of the 4 P's explained throughly and with great examples, tackling new approaches and challenges to Marketing in a Digital World.