Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,808 classificações
1,646 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

por Marcos M

Jun 21, 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!

por Eric B

Nov 16, 2016

Great holistic view of the past, present, and future of online marketing.

por Preeti D

Feb 24, 2016

amazing !

por Apurva P

Sep 15, 2016

Superb Course

por Don R G

Nov 28, 2016

The control over the marketing mix has been shifting from the companies to the consumers, thanks to today's digital tools. If you have a mobile phone and access to the internet, take this course.

por Anand S M

Mar 05, 2016

Thanks a lot Prof. Aric Rindfleisch and the team behind the course. Thanks for addressing the fundamentals of Marketing in the digital world. It was a great learning experience.

por Jayashree

Dec 29, 2016

Awesome course

por Xavier W

Sep 04, 2015

Great Course

por Iuliia T

Nov 01, 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

por Volodymyr P

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting and innovative course

por Nguyen T T N

Mar 03, 2017

Great course! I really enjoyed it.

por Ganeshkumar

Oct 09, 2015

This is, One of the best course design, material and delivery, Thanks a lot

por Shashank S

Aug 30, 2017

Very Helping Course for the initial level learners.

por Sama H

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course ! It introduced me to the world of digital marketing, which was entirely new to me. Thank you, Aric for the great effort.

por Elena K

Jun 13, 2017

Very interesting course! Nice examples, nice practice. Thanks a lot!

por Rhiannon C

Feb 08, 2016

Possibly the best of the specialization

por Akintoye M M

Nov 06, 2016

The best course in marketing in Digital world

por Himanshu L

Apr 16, 2016

The case studies were great

por Cauê G

Feb 21, 2017

I love the idea of co creation and the evolution of 3D printers. This coarse aggregate a lot to my formation as a marketing and advertising professional.

por DAHAGAM S

Jul 22, 2017

This course is an excellent one for beginners, various digital marketing related concepts were explained in a simple manner, the exercises were very interesting and thought provoking.

por javier P G

Oct 09, 2015

Excellent course, the videos were very useful to make the success of the course plus the quizzes ... Thanks for this great experience to update our knowledge!

por ronny

Sep 04, 2015

Super Aric was awesome and the examples were very good.

por Aditya S

May 02, 2018

Dr. Aric Rindfleisch is an excellent instructor. The concepts in this course are explained in a very simple manner and the case studies to an amazing job of reinforcing those concepts.

Very glad that I opted for this course.

por Ayush A

May 09, 2016

Gives a lot of insight how internet is changing the marketing world, and might change the distribution channels in the future.