Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,328 classificações
1,809 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1651 — 1675 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por VL

Mar 23, 2020

I enjoyed this course on a high level.

It could use how to examples such as how to set up and run a digital marketing campaign.

Having stated the above, I would take this course again because it was fun.

Cheer, Victor

por Caroline K

Nov 22, 2017

This course would be more helpful if the content was updated. We are reviewing case studies and articles that are 3-4 years old. Updated, more relevant content would take this course from ok to great.

por Benoit J E A

Dec 22, 2016

Too basic, lack of academic insights, too much simplification of the concepts.

Suitable and for sure insightful for participants without any business background whatsoever, but not for others.

por Liu X

Oct 10, 2016

Great learning overall. The down side I've found is that Peer review assignment, some of the peers don't review my assignments nicely, I tried to make interaction but seems not working.

por Belisa M B

May 01, 2019

It was a good course. A good started point. However, I would have liked for it to be more current. Some of the information is now outdated as we are in 2019 and so much has changed.

por Jeanine D

Mar 23, 2017

Given the great reviews I expected a lot more from this course. It does cover some new developments and provides good examples, but otherwise quite boring and standard fare.

por Shandice S

Jun 12, 2016

This course definitely enhanced my marketing knowledge but I recommend it be updated. Assignments such as Red Laser should be updated considering the app has been shut down.

por Ivor C

Feb 03, 2020

For the course it was easy to understand and clear which worths one more star. But sadly, I had technical problem with changing session and support was not very helpful.

por Cássia R A M

Mar 31, 2019

The content of the classes is very good, but sometimes the teacher makes the class very monotone. As an online course I think it is important to have more dynamism.

por Vishal M

Aug 09, 2016

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

por Vidmantas

Jan 06, 2017

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

por Mariam I

Jan 02, 2016

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

por Anthony​

Jun 10, 2019

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

por NG W K

Jul 24, 2016

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

por Sibylle G

Feb 20, 2020

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

por Heather P

Feb 23, 2016

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

por Marie-Luise K

May 08, 2016

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

por Jonathan B

Nov 01, 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

por MAWJ A

Dec 08, 2019

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

por Somaya E

May 03, 2016

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.

por Aleksandra P

Jan 23, 2019

The course was delivered in a pleasant way, but it was too theoretical and too "academic". It did not match my expectations

por Abby J

Aug 03, 2019

Great base content, but many examples are 5+ years old. Content needs to be updated, as much has changed since 2013/2014.

por sohaila s e a

Oct 19, 2018

my name is sohaila sameh elsayed ahmed not sohaila ahmed as you sent my certificate with wrong name please correct my name

por Maarten J

Aug 30, 2015

Nice course for practical knowledge of new marketing concepts / possibilities through the changing digital environment.

por Jaime E R U

Jun 28, 2016

muy buen curso para ir iniciando con muy buenas ideas y como la tecnología digital afecta a la forma de hacer negocios