Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,891 classificações
5,142 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 5,072 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Deepak T

8 de Jun de 2020

One of the most structured course I have come across. Highly illustrative and beautifully articulated.

por Shikha S

31 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing course and i loved to learn the new concepts and ideas of how marketing can be done!

por Nikunj H q

31 de Mai de 2020

It was amazing learning and after learning i think now i am a pro at these concepts thank you coursera

por ANLIN B D

29 de Mai de 2020

This is a really great course for anyone who wishes to start exploring the field of digital marketing.

por FERNANDA G R

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, very good explanations and very professional! The best course for digital marketing!

por jayesh j

20 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for those who need to understand how digital tools are influencing today's marketing.

por Sopnil A J

19 de Mai de 2020

It was really a great opportunity for me and I learned many things about Digital Marketing. Thank You!

por Qasim S

13 de Mai de 2020

thank you so much for enhancing my knowledge and giving me this opportunity to learn Digital Marketing

por Ahmad B Y

13 de Dez de 2018

This is an awesome course to understand recent marketing. good to know more details from other courses

por Martin F F O

16 de Nov de 2017

An excellent course on how new digital tools are changing traditional marketing and consumer behavior.

por Theodore N G

26 de Mai de 2017

A good start to put everybody at the same page and overview of what can change our world in next years

por Nicole P

6 de Nov de 2015

Informative course that introduced me to some interesting companies and gave me some food for thought.

por Alexandra H

9 de Set de 2021

G​reat Course to stay updated on new trends, digital marketing strategies and future economic models.

por subhamay b

22 de Abr de 2021

it was a great learning course for marketing and also it was an achievement for me by completeing it.

por Lienite M

1 de Abr de 2021

The course was very good and useful! Thank you for great content and thank you team for make it real!

por Diptanu D

17 de Mar de 2021

I was able to get a great idea of Marketing and how every thing works and it's was an amazing course.

por sahil j

8 de Fev de 2021

Explained very well, this course has fresh content with real life examples which makes it interesting

por Jaime L K H

6 de Dez de 2020

Easy to follow. Good reading materials. Good orientation to marketing in an increasing online domain.

por Ayush s

16 de Nov de 2020

Very good and informative course, The instructor was also very polite and explained things very well.

por Deborah C

27 de Out de 2020

I really enjoyed the class. I have not taken an online course for a long time. Enjoyed the process.

por kishmala n

6 de Out de 2020

It's an amazing practice of digital marketing. The addition of case studies made it much interesting.

por Raman A

1 de Set de 2020

This course gave me knowledge about different companies and their digital knowledge around the globe.

por jem c

21 de Ago de 2020

Very informative and case studies and actual firms used were helpful to understand the lessons better

por Linca S M

13 de Ago de 2020

I have issues accessing my certificate because I need to verify my account first which is complicated

por TARANNUM S

17 de Jun de 2020

This was one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera and I loved the approach to various topics.