Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 5,015 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Carin F

3 de Jan de 2021

Great concepts delivered in an easy to follow format. Very engaging, especially with the case studies.

por Kimberly B

22 de Jul de 2020

Found the class and the professor informative and feel it gave a good introduction to digital marketing

por Alejandro F

17 de Jul de 2020

Excellent. Well done. It is clear to understand. I like the way theory is connected with real examples.

por MICHAEL J J

10 de Jul de 2020

This course full of knowledge and fun, i enjoyed every aspect of it! it was simply awesome!!GREAT WORK.

por Angad S D

24 de Mai de 2020

I really learnt a lot about Digital marketing and enjoyed working on case with real world applications.

por Justin R G

5 de Mai de 2020

Very well structured course. The educator presents the concepts in an extremely easy-to-understand way.

por Islam A

15 de Dez de 2019

I would like to thank you for this course

It is different and It has something unique, Really I like it

por Rosana C

8 de Mai de 2019

Amazing course. I learned new things and I do feel that this course will help me shape my future career

por Partha N

20 de Set de 2017

This is an awesome course to get an understanding of the digital marketing landscape. Very Interesting.

por 王琳琳

26 de Mar de 2016

very infomative and innovative. Thanks everyone who have contributed in making this course successful!

por Dennis T

18 de Ago de 2021

I found the course VERY informative, current, easy to follow yet with additional challenge if desired.

por Violet P C

14 de Mai de 2021

The course was very informative. It enhances my knowledge and learned so much about Digital Marketing.

por Ouadii A

16 de Out de 2020

an exciting course ! interesting case studies and a lot of relevant informations. I loved this course!

por PRABHAT K M

2 de Out de 2020

From this course marketing in a digital world I came to know about digital marketing and how it works.

por Deepak T

8 de Jun de 2020

One of the most structured course I have come across. Highly illustrative and beautifully articulated.

por Shikha S

31 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing course and i loved to learn the new concepts and ideas of how marketing can be done!

por Nikunj H q

31 de Mai de 2020

It was amazing learning and after learning i think now i am a pro at these concepts thank you coursera

por ANLIN B D

29 de Mai de 2020

This is a really great course for anyone who wishes to start exploring the field of digital marketing.

por FERNANDA G R

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course, very good explanations and very professional! The best course for digital marketing!

por jayesh j

20 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course for those who need to understand how digital tools are influencing today's marketing.

por Sopnil A J

19 de Mai de 2020

It was really a great opportunity for me and I learned many things about Digital Marketing. Thank You!

por Qasim S

13 de Mai de 2020

thank you so much for enhancing my knowledge and giving me this opportunity to learn Digital Marketing

por Ahmad B Y

13 de Dez de 2018

This is an awesome course to understand recent marketing. good to know more details from other courses

por Martin F F O

16 de Nov de 2017

An excellent course on how new digital tools are changing traditional marketing and consumer behavior.

por Theodore N G

26 de Mai de 2017

A good start to put everybody at the same page and overview of what can change our world in next years