Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
5,980 classificações
1,681 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by shifting the balance of power from firms to consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 150,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SM

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Pranita S

Jan 04, 2016

Thank you Aric and his team for giving us such an opportunity to learn about digital marketing.I am very much happy to say that i enjoyed your lectures very much and it has definitely changed the way i used to think about marketing.

por احمد ع م

Apr 26, 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por ana c s a

Apr 10, 2018

I really liked this course! The materials, the videos! It is a greta course.!!

por Yashaswi K

Jun 04, 2018

great course. enjoyed it

por Hans L

Mar 15, 2018

V

por Gueler S

Feb 09, 2018

great course

por Sherif M E

Apr 13, 2018

Very interactive , added value and info course

por Mirela P

Mar 19, 2018

The information could have been more brief, you don't really need 7h per week in order to finish the assignments. Other that that the info is ok for a beginner.

por Martin A

Apr 01, 2018

Good insights and digital marketing basics.The course in general need an update.

por Felix A R G

Apr 01, 2018

muy interesante :D

por Pallavi S B

Aug 10, 2017

I liked the course very much !

por JaiPal Y

Nov 21, 2017

Could have summarized in few slides, unnecessary time consuming content. Pulse coursera forcing me to pay one more time by not proving me assessment review. Its shows review will be available on your next payment. WOW

por Shwetha D

Jun 01, 2017

Great Course

por Muzzammil M

Oct 24, 2017

This course is perfect for all those individuals who want to learn how businesses can incorporate digital media and use it to their benefit, and how it is impacting the 4Ps of marketing. I particularly liked the peer-graded assignments and exercises as they provided a lot of exposure and insight into how different platforms can aid a business in improving its operations. A few negatives include the presence of some outdated teaching material as well as the peer grading system which taints the authenticity of the certificate earned. Other than that, it was an awesome experience!

por Priyanka R

Dec 08, 2017

A comprehensive & detailed introduction to the course giving out detailed guide to the 4Ps & implementation of digital marketing through the spectrum of 4Ps.

por Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por James K

Dec 15, 2017

Excellent course well delivered. There was a good balance between the lectures, readings and the assignments.

por Manu A

Feb 09, 2018

reviews should be open all round the course duration...

por Ali H

Apr 12, 2018

Good Course. Grading scheme needs to be improved. Peer grades aren't always fair and depend on the understanding of concept by the peer.

por Satyajeet P

Jan 16, 2018

Professor Aric is quite lucid in explaining the concepts and ideas. This course is really helpful for those looking to build fundamental knowledge of Digital Marketing.

por Neha V

Sep 23, 2017

It was an amazing course

por John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por Charlotte F

May 30, 2017

I was impressed with this course and I would recommend it to others.

The module about pricing I thought was a bit outdated. The digital marketing landscape keeps changing rapidly, so this course will often need to be updated.

por Andrew O

Jan 21, 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Himanshu M

Sep 26, 2017

Excellent Course!!! Great Learning>>