Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,749 classificações
4,783 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 4,672 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por ashu s

5 de Jun de 2016

awsome course for getting knowledge of marketting in digital world .its helpful for devlop you skill.

por Iuliia T

1 de Nov de 2015

Well prepared videos from quality side.

Content is nice. Gave a lot of new insights.

Professor is great

por Muhammad R

12 de Mar de 2021

a detailed, well structured and excellently delivered with required and additional helping material.

por Huriyah A N Q

8 de Nov de 2020

Great course! Loved how the course provided us with some cases to understand the materials better :)

por Sharon S

6 de Ago de 2020

Interesting and well structured lectures to start with on Digital Marketing! I definitely recommend.

por Lorena A J

7 de Jul de 2020

It was a wonderful course and I really liked the form of speaking of the teacher and how he engages.

por SRUTHI B

14 de Jun de 2020

It is a very interesting course to learn.Even if you are not into marketing you may like the course.

por Samuel s

10 de Jun de 2020

It has been an honour doing this course. Learnt alot from this course that will be useful in my MBA.

por Jean S

2 de Jun de 2020

Extremely useful for beginners, everything is explained very well. Very informative and Interesting.

por Akash P

2 de Jun de 2020

It has been a great time learning new things digitally. It was my first-class online and it's great.

por Aurvi M

18 de Abr de 2020

Thank you so much Coursera team it means alot to me thank you so much I learn alot from your course.

por Dhrumil S

6 de Abr de 2018

All the case studies and exercises were quite relevant and exciting! Enjoyed pedagogy of the course.

por Vivian Z W

2 de Mar de 2018

Until now, it's very practical for me, I wish I can fulfill the whole specialization course. Cheers.

por vidyalakshmi

16 de Jan de 2017

A great course. I had a great time learning and applying what I have learnt through the assignments.

por Jahnavi S

29 de Mar de 2021

Absolutely loved this course and the way the instructor used case studies to teach us new concepts.

por Mahdi S

26 de Mar de 2021

Pretty well structured!

Very good coverage of important topics!

Great course, Strongly recommended :)

por abhijeet d

6 de Out de 2020

One of the very good course, It will help to improve your basic understanding of digital marketing

por Wasim A

26 de Set de 2020

This course is very interesting and this course helps me to improve my digital marketing knowledge.

por Anishya C P

29 de Jul de 2020

This course was really helpful and gave a clear insight about many digital and marketing statergies

por A B

11 de Jun de 2020

The content was so helpful and useful different skills I have learnt we help my dream to come true.

por Miranda C

5 de Jun de 2020

It´s a very good course, it's simple to understand even if you don´t know anything about marketing!

por Ajay R

8 de Out de 2019

Very nice course with lots of exercises to do. I recommend this course to all marketing enthusiast.

por Priscilla C F

26 de Set de 2017

Great course! Simple, direct, practical. Great for aligning expectations, and knowing key concepts.

por Jeonghwan J

30 de Mar de 2016

Good understanding digital marketing world with principle of marketing and examples with real world

por Mohamed A F

13 de Ago de 2015

Thanks for everyone worked on allowing this valuable course, and special thanks for Professor Aric.