Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,501 classificações
5,001 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

Filtrar por:

1351 — 1375 de 4,911 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Grisana P

20 de Mai de 2020

Well-thought-out course. The instructor took great care in developing a course that is up-to-date and current.

por Dario J V

13 de Mai de 2020

Very practical. Full of cases and information that open perspectives to the world of marketing in the new era.

por Sina G

11 de Mai de 2020

Great class offering practical and relatable concepts within marketing with updated examples and case studies.

por MARIA S

29 de Abr de 2020

Very helpful course with interesting insights, easy to follow! Highly academic and updated! Thank you coursera

por Carolina d C A T

29 de Out de 2016

Tienen un buen profesor que explicar muy bien las ideas del cursos. Me parece muy interesante y lo recomiendo.

por Naphatsorn D

11 de Mar de 2021

This course provides knowledge about integration of 4P's with digital tools. The course is really up-to-date.

por Kimberly I

29 de Jan de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course. I learned allot and plan on using the skills in my job. Thank you!

por Haritha.M

10 de Ago de 2020

it was a good experience to learn marketing in a digital world. I have earn so many knowledge in this course.

por Shakil A

9 de Jul de 2020

Very helpful course in order to get an insight about how digital goods can change the landscape of marketing.

por Gabriele A M

14 de Jun de 2020

Course material gives extremely relevant illustrations of the modern marketing landscape. You'll learn a lot.

por Niharika C

31 de Mai de 2020

Found the course extremely helpful and interesting. I wish it didn't have to end and was even more extensive.

por Lorelle C

10 de Mai de 2020

Very interesting. Good basis for seeing how the new digital world has affect traditional marketing practices.

por RIYA R S

5 de Mar de 2020

After completing this course I feel more confident about myself. It has added a good credential in my resume.

por Happy L D C

23 de Jun de 2019

Excellent course as an introduction to Marketing concepts and Digital Marketing. Great instructor. Thank you!

por Paul W

23 de Jan de 2017

Great course. I learned a lot. I am using this to change careers. I am so thankful that this programs exists!

por Utsav C

4 de Nov de 2016

An excellent overview course for execs who don't have the time to update the basics of the new Digital World.

por Christina D

27 de Jul de 2016

very well put together. easy to fit into my schedule, short videos make it easy to dive in and pace yourself.

por Andrii A

27 de Set de 2015

I definitely like this course because: fresh information, great examples, interesting cases and cool teacher!

por Mahesh O K

17 de Abr de 2021

Excellent Course. Very helpful added value to my resume. Especially their teaching skills are of next level.

por vernon148

15 de Mar de 2021

This was an amazing course to take part in. I've learnt a lot and cannot wait to take part in this next one.

por 王陈澜

10 de Fev de 2021

Very good course. I like the professor and the overall experience, with hand-on activities and case studies.

por SUNIT S D

14 de Jan de 2021

It was an awesome learning experience for a first timer. Thank You coursera and Gies University for helping.

por ruben d f

15 de Out de 2020

Very good course it bring a lot of knowledge to the table and provides deep insight in today's digital world

por chandhini s

26 de Ago de 2020

really nice course , i learned a lot but i didn't get my honors in the certificate, please resolve this soon

por Chinmay L

14 de Jul de 2020

A really amazing and fun course to learn about digital marketing and digital tools we can use to promote it.