Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,481 classificações
4,993 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 4,903 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Abhinav S

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course that helped me gain perspective on the impact of digital tools on both companies and customers.

por Felipe B

20 de Mai de 2020

I really liked the course, I have been able to learn various strategies that I will apply in my future business.

por PRAKASH N

10 de Mai de 2020

Learnt about Digital Marketing, it's fundamentals and basic Marketing 4 P's Product,Place,Promotion and Pricing.

por Isabella G

11 de Abr de 2018

This is such an amazing course and it is so helpful!! I so happy I took the decision on investing money on this.

por Anthony A D

20 de Nov de 2017

Enjoyed this course greatly!

It was very beneficial and very taught.

Thank you to University of Illinois and Aric!

por Hamza H

8 de Dez de 2015

Excellent course. Extremely educational and informative. Thank you for sharing, wish the team all the very best.

por María d l Á Á P

15 de Mar de 2021

Excellent course with up-to-date information and valuable content. It was really helpful for my day-to-day job.

por Lola C

24 de Jan de 2021

This was an amazing course! It made me experience so many new things and broadened my horizons! Thanks a lot!!!

por Liga P

19 de Jan de 2021

Great course. Enjoyed it very much. Attractive and a lot of actual examples to try, see, understand. Thank you!

por viken f

2 de Dez de 2020

I have learned many things from this course and I am hoping that this course will help me to find a better job.

por Liam G

13 de Nov de 2020

It is truly the most interesting course have done. It kept me enthusiastic about learning every bit of the way.

por Pedro L O E

7 de Ago de 2020

This was an amazing course, I recommend it to all people who wants to learn about digital marketing in our era.

por Avanti M B

6 de Jun de 2020

The best course to learn amazing things to do... It's very easy to Handel and complete the task.. Awesome aap..

por Ainhoa C P

2 de Jun de 2020

I did not have any knowledge of marketing before I did this course. it has been very helpful to learn the basic

por Gadling P V

27 de Mai de 2020

It's a good experience when I attend all this lecture or reading. I definitely sure ,it's help me in my career.

por Rasel R

24 de Fev de 2017

Very nice and well organized course. Feel the touch of care in the whole course. Thank You, Professor and Team.

por Henri B

20 de Jan de 2017

Great base course for marketeers to refresh their skills and get connected to the potential of the digital age.

por Melrica F

17 de Nov de 2020

My best course so far. I got so much to learn and totally enjoyed the course. Kudos to the amazing instructor.

por Himanshi G

9 de Ago de 2020

I loved the explanations for each concept. They were clear and precise and offered a lot of practical insight.

por SYED M W

20 de Jul de 2020

a mind blowing course, which upgraded my skills to a level where I am able to think for my future goals. peace

por Samir M

5 de Jul de 2020

This course was a great experience in learning marketing in a digital world i love it looking forward for more

por Shusheel K

22 de Jun de 2020

I absolutely loved the content in this course, it was easy to understand, informative and relevant. Thank you.

por Renaud M

14 de Jun de 2020

Loved this course !

A well balanced, dynamic and inspiring examples course lead by an interesting leader Aric !

por Nabilatu Z

3 de Jun de 2020

lecturer was amazing. loved his teaching. he always had a smile on that made the learning experience welcoming

por Alifiya J

31 de Mai de 2020

This course was really helpful and made really easy to understand the concept of Marketing in a Digital World.