Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,730 classificações
4,776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and https://onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 4,670 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por 王陈澜

10 de Fev de 2021

Very good course. I like the professor and the overall experience, with hand-on activities and case studies.

por SUNIT S D

14 de Jan de 2021

It was an awesome learning experience for a first timer. Thank You coursera and Gies University for helping.

por ruben d f

15 de Out de 2020

Very good course it bring a lot of knowledge to the table and provides deep insight in today's digital world

por chandhini s

26 de Ago de 2020

really nice course , i learned a lot but i didn't get my honors in the certificate, please resolve this soon

por Chinmay L

14 de Jul de 2020

A really amazing and fun course to learn about digital marketing and digital tools we can use to promote it.

por Marie L

2 de Jan de 2018

Very good course with interesting topics and assignments. I really felt like I have learned something new :)

por Maria G

16 de Fev de 2017

Muy buena forma de estructurar el curso. Requiere trabajo, pero es la mejor manera de aprender los conceptos

por Md. S

20 de Abr de 2021

Through the course, an individual can learn about things about "How digital marketing is blended with 4p's.

por Moksh M

13 de Jul de 2020

I liked it's peer graded assignment held every week and explaining through examples makes it very exciting.

por Tushita M

5 de Jul de 2020

Great course and a great way to start Digital Marketing with marketing's essential model The Marketing Mix.

por Rohit K

21 de Jun de 2020

Best management course ever !!

Very insightful and informative course. Totally worth the time and efforts!!

por sumit k

23 de Mai de 2020

the case based approach made it more insightful and was a great learning experience . kudos the whole team.

por Krutika C

19 de Mai de 2020

The course was really informative and i learnt various thing which would be essential for me in the future.

por kenneth n

17 de Abr de 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Nadine L

23 de Mar de 2020

This cours is great!! I wasn't expecting to learn this much. The program was perfect and the teacher great.

por Frzn

17 de Fev de 2020

This course was very effective and useful for me. Learned lots of new items, thank you for the opportunity.

por Tia N

2 de Dez de 2018

Awesome course with information that I can apply to my current job and any professional role in the future!

por Stephanie K

11 de Out de 2016

Really enjoyed this course - very appealing mix of different ways of presenting content and engaging users.

por Jihad M A

8 de Fev de 2016

Best course about basic understanding of digital marketing with excellent information and course materials.

por Man-Ning W

1 de Fev de 2021

Clear and fun case studies learning about how each topic relates back to the real business world is great.

por SUMIT B

27 de Jun de 2020

course has good content and is very interesting.they use real world examples and recent studies to teach.

por Abhishek T K

25 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me learn basics of marketing in digital world. It's all about 4 P's of business.

por boukacem i

9 de Mai de 2020

L'un des cours les plus beaux et les plus enrichissants qui les a enseignés. Contenu exclusif et excellent

por Gaurav M

7 de Mai de 2020

Coursera videos are excellent and up to mark. Lot of case studies to explain concept which is really nice.

por Manisha P

27 de Abr de 2020

This course help me to enhance my skills towards digital world and help me to understand the basics of p's