Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,882 classificações
5,140 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

1326 — 1350 de 5,069 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Md. A B

12 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoy it.its to much enjoyable learning with coursera,thank you for giving me such amazing opportunity 😍

por KHUSHALI R

12 de Jul de 2020

Its a really fantastic course, I would recommend this to all MBA students and those planning to get into business.

por Waaris K

31 de Mai de 2020

Concepts were very valuable and great teaching style that too in proper sequence..!! Looking forward to learn more

por Shankar S

19 de Mai de 2020

GREAT PROF!!

Amazing use of technology and the best part is real time use of case study.. more recent and more real

por Abishek

14 de Mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course and learnt a lot of new things about how the outside world is implementing marketing.

por Xinya Z

19 de Ago de 2018

very good course. precise and concise. interesting topics and also I love the campus interview and spotlight part!

por Conrad A

22 de Dez de 2017

I learnt many new and interesting things in this Course. Thank You Coursera and thank you Professor Aric and team.

por Marcos M

21 de Jun de 2017

Great module! It is really fract based and the real examples are very good! Lot's of leanings. Thank you for that!

por Mukesh P

24 de Mai de 2021

I enjoyed this course. This course was so interesting and very useful for my career.

Thanks & Regards

Mukesh Pandit

por Надежда П

9 de Mar de 2021

Thank you so much! It was a very interesting course which helped me to understand what I really wanna do in life!

por Letithia C

22 de Fev de 2021

A very helpful course, I learned a lot of amazing and interesting information about the digital world. Thank you!

por Mohammadreza G

2 de Dez de 2020

A new experience, I learned great lessons that are really basic but so important to be able to launch a business.

por Courtney A

24 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course -- thorough overview of common digital concepts and a great introduction into digital marketing.

por Lidya L

17 de Ago de 2020

I enjoy this course very much, the lesson is clear and very innovative adopting real study case which very useful

por Mr. C

12 de Ago de 2020

Well taught especially with the incorporation of real life examples and businesses which makes learning practical

por Aishwarya R S

6 de Jul de 2020

Very informative and helped in gaining lot of knowledge. The Professor explained everything very well. Thank you!

por Stephanie D

11 de Jun de 2020

The course was really interesting, the examples given was real which was very helpful to understand every module.

por Lista A

2 de Jun de 2020

The material is so well thought out. I would not have learnt half the things I did had I not been so well guided.

por Aqsa K

25 de Mai de 2020

I think this course is a must for everyone even if they do not belong to this field. It offers great information.

por Soumya S P

15 de Mai de 2020

Very Excellent Course by University of Illinois.Special thanks to sir Aric rinfleisch for his excellent teaching.

por Ritesh T

28 de Abr de 2020

Great Experience. All the topics were nicely explained by Professor with actual case study and research articles.

por Anthony B

26 de Mar de 2020

Incredible Course and I'm very grateful to the university, the teacher and Coursera for give the chance to do it.

por Keith G

4 de Nov de 2016

Aric is a great teacher and does a very good job of creating a very personable atmosphere in a online experience.

por SUNNY P

15 de Ago de 2021

I am very happy that i was able to complete with in 3 weeks. This course will help me a lot in my future growth.

por Fuad A S

29 de Mai de 2021

Great Courses. I become more aware with things that I already encountered before by learning 4P's Marketing Mix.