Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,711 classificações
5,078 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 5,006 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Parveen G

9 de Mai de 2021

Very Good Course. Learnt many new concepts with real life case studies in a vey simple and easy to understand manner.

por Shreya L

8 de Mar de 2021

It was an amazing course. I learned many great insights about the digital world and I am glad for taking this course.

por Chunling X

14 de Dez de 2020

Mr Aric the lecturer is excellent. The lecture materials are very good too. Thank you all involved for this course.

por DHANANJAY P S 1

13 de Dez de 2020

Amazing platform of learning and I learnt many concepts and got exposure to many companies and new marketing concepts

por Jyothsna

2 de Nov de 2020

Loved the content, especially, all the case studies...Loved Prof Aric Rindfleisch, forever enthusiastic and charming.

por Nanti M

2 de Out de 2020

Course was really great! the instructor was one of the best ... explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant

por CUI L

16 de Ago de 2020

Very concise structure of the course with the cutting-edge business fact. Detailed transcript and active interaction.

por Abhilash P B

17 de Jul de 2020

Thank you so very much, Coursera and Prof. Aric. It was a blend of quality from Illinois and Excellence from Coursera

por Genevieve D

16 de Jul de 2020

Really enjoyed the teaching in this course and the additional readings were very useful. I learned a lot, thank you!

por Christophorus H T

22 de Jun de 2020

Very updated content (even this follow covid situation and latest Mar 2020 article to be discussed). Thanks Prof Aric

por Adhi P

2 de Jun de 2020

Great course with recent research findings and various activity to understand the real implementation of each module.

por Alvaro E P

24 de Mai de 2020

I highly recommend this course for all who wants to study Digital Marketing and understand Digital world from basics.

por Vishakha S

12 de Mai de 2020

Great examples

Liked the professor and they way he explained

great assignments and case study

very well designed course

por João F

3 de Mai de 2020

Was very insightfull and explored some very important and fresh concepts that deeply affect the marketing these days.

por Tracy P

17 de Jul de 2017

This course is amazing. The professor is very clear on his words and very easy to understand. Exceed my expectations.

por Keval S

11 de Jun de 2021

I really learn a lot from this course. The examples and case studies are insightful. I highly recommend this course.

por Khushbu D

31 de Mar de 2021

This course helped me to know every small things about Digital Marketing and I think it will be great for my career.

por George G

12 de Nov de 2020

A great course that describes in a perfect way what is Digital Marketing and how can affect social life and economy.

por Sienna T N B

28 de Set de 2020

In a short span of time, I gather a new perspectives in the business. And I'll never perceive it the same way again.

por Daminabo k

10 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed learning here so much, the instructor gave lessons in such a fun and understandable manner, I applaud him.

por Anirudh B

28 de Jun de 2020

Remarkable and Revolutionary

Thanks to professor for making the concepts so easy to comprehend

Will recommend to peer

por Nitin A

21 de Mai de 2020

Great course ,gain a vast amount of knowledge as a beginner. Course is full of facts ,research analysis, case study.

por Vladimir P

9 de Mai de 2020

This is one of the best professors in iMBA program. Well structured and thought through. Interesting custom content.

por Ammar S

6 de Mar de 2017

It's a great course with many examples from the real world and hands on experience in many cases , I've enjoyed it .

por Billings T

26 de Fev de 2016

Excellent introduction into Digital Marketing. Course covers the fundermentals with relevant examples and assignment