Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1275 de 5,013 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Leslie A T C

20 de Nov de 2020

Awesome Course! I did enjoy learning the Marketing in a Digital World Course. What a great online learning experience.!

por Suyash K

15 de Set de 2020

Prefer this course if your new in digital marketing. You gain the basics and important concept that you never heard of.

por meenakshi b

1 de Jul de 2020

Very excellent course help me to understand the complex business world how to help my digital tools revolution in world

por Christian K K

25 de Mai de 2020

It is a fantastic course. It makes us know about the latest marketing strategies and ideas. Thanks a lot to sir Aric.

por Ruqaiya h a s

20 de Mai de 2020

تعرفت على أهمية التسويق الرقمي وتعلمت ايضا كيف احلل الأشياء ا

وماهي الإيجابيات والسلبيات استخدام التسويق الالكتروني

por Mir M S H A

13 de Mai de 2020

I have learned a lot, this is an amazing course and focuses on the 4 key elements of marketing in a digital environment

por Alexander N

3 de Mai de 2020

Thought I knew a lot about digital marketing but learning the language was amazing. Best online course I've ever taken.

por Rajat N

18 de Abr de 2020

Thanks a lot Sir. I really enjoyed the courses and all the case study were very helpful. Thanks a lot for your efforts.

por HIMANSHU R K

3 de Abr de 2020

This course is very good and i have learnt many things and i enjoyed all the assignment which have been assigned to me.

por LE H T

14 de Mar de 2017

A highly interesting course with a big fully picture of how digital tools are revolutionzing marketing in modern world.

por Suresh K

18 de Fev de 2016

The course was very good. The instructor's way of teaching with real examples were practical and easily understandable.

por Anh T P

24 de Fev de 2021

Provides very good marketing knowledge. I learned and expanded my Marketing knowledge in this course. Deserve 5 stars.

por Daria B

24 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting and up today information and exercices, which is give motivation and interest to complete the course.

por Reggina D l R G

13 de Dez de 2020

I loved it, the videos were concise and understandable. The assignments were well placed, interesting and challenging.

por Ali H

26 de Jun de 2020

The best MOOC I have ever taken!

Thank you professor for making all the complex topics seem so simple and interesting.

por John O M

10 de Jun de 2020

Highly insightful lessons delivered in an easy to understand and relatable manner.

Kudos to the Professor and the team.

por Maria M

1 de Jun de 2020

it is an amazing platform for learning ...it is very much useful. appreciate for their team spirit and efforts given .

por HITESH J

22 de Mai de 2020

"Marketing in a Digital World" has been a stepping stone for enriching your knowledge in digital marketing strategies.

por Abeer a b

21 de Mai de 2020

This course made my basic concepts very strong and provided me with ongoing practical digital strategies in the world.

por Novruz A

15 de Abr de 2020

I am very happy to be able to take advantage of this university course, which helps me learn a lot of new information.

por Hiếu P

17 de Jun de 2018

I really like Digital Marketing! This course helps me a lot to know more about Marketing World. Thanks for everything!

por Sarah D

20 de Set de 2017

Great course that gave me a good overview of marketing in the digital world. I am starting to learn the industry lingo

por Imteyaz A

31 de Out de 2016

Great experience taking this course. Loved the way the explanations were given even the assignments were pretty handy.

por João F R R

31 de Ago de 2016

Um curso muito bom e muito esclarecedor, considerando o nosso contato com as redes sociais e com as novas tecnologias.

por Anna A

28 de Jun de 2016

High-quality, fun yet challenging coursework for the global learner. Engaging on many levels... strongly recommended!