Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

1201 — 1225 de 5,017 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Koushik K

22 de Mai de 2020

It was very effective. Thanks to the professor and the exercises. It really gave a sense of how things are done in real life

por RACHAEL E O

16 de Mai de 2020

Thankful to Aric Rindfleisch for his teachings that enabled me have the best time taking this course. It has been impactful.

por Michelle S

4 de Mai de 2020

As an introduction to Digital Marketing, this was a great course. I highly recommend it for anyone interested in this field.

por sandeep b

9 de Abr de 2020

Very interactive and fun to study . A great and engaging instructor and the group of peers. An overall package for learning.

por Mradul V

18 de Out de 2018

Cool course suitable for the contemporary world, not like university and text heavy courses and gives you a lot of new ideas

por Diego A

16 de Jul de 2017

Practical, hands on, and very friendly. Lot of clever and practical advice. A MUST DO intro to the digital world challenges.

por Roberta M

21 de Jun de 2017

Great intro course and engaging instructor. I really valued the hands-on projects, real-world examples and campus spotlight.

por NISHANT K

2 de Jun de 2021

The course connects it content with real life examples and hence it makes the students help understand the concepts clearly

por Halide V M

15 de Fev de 2021

I learned the basics of marketing in this course! I will for sure register for the other courses too. Amazing experience :)

por Fatima C

16 de Nov de 2020

Excelente, es una buena forma con este curso porder comenzar a comprender mejor como funciona el marketing a nivel digital.

por Kalatha E A

15 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course very intuitive and the professor was very calm, to the point and made you enjoy the course to its fullest!

por CHANDAN H S

10 de Nov de 2020

It was better experience , help full for the who cant do course for paid course this best I can tell , use this opportunity

por Jimmy T

1 de Nov de 2020

It was an amazing experience and this course was so wonderful that i would like to enroll an another course of this college

por nora s i a

28 de Out de 2020

A wonderful, realistic course that makes you feel that you have gained practical experience, not just an educational course

por Aatishya S

27 de Jul de 2020

It was made really interactive by taking life examples and thus it made it interesting for me.I'd like to thank all of you!

por Ankita S

13 de Jul de 2020

Very informative. Got the good knowledge about the market. My experience was amazing. Learnt a lot. Thanks to all professor

por ANIL K

5 de Jul de 2020

It was challenging, but motivating as we go higher up the ladder. Great organisation and full credit goes to our Professor.

por Vanya P

11 de Mai de 2020

The course was useful, practical, up to date and really will help me in applying the discussed concepts in my current role.

por Shoko S

29 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting lecture the teacher provided me. It's modernized knowledge I could get in a basic marketing 4P. Thank you.

por Shashwat T

5 de Ago de 2019

It was a nice experience. This was also my first Course in Coursera and was fun. I'm looking forward to the specialization.

por Krist N

14 de Jan de 2018

Interactive, full of good examples, videos and reading materials. Also allows participants to do very interesting exercises

por sivabharath

24 de Out de 2016

It's a very good course for the beginners. It covers all aspects of Digital marketing, its concepts with lot more examples.

por Brian B

8 de Nov de 2015

I thought the course was very useful. It covered a broad spectrum of topics. I found the case studies useful. Nice job!!

por Mohsin A

2 de Mai de 2021

The concepts are well explained. I really like how the trainer used easy-to-understand examples to help with the learning.

por Jimmy T

18 de Set de 2020

Overall good course to learn about. Really enjoyed a lot! Content was perfectly framed which is the thing I like the most!