Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,850 classificações
4,810 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how particular digital tools are changing the development of products • Explain how digital tools allow for a more active role in promotion activities and product distribution • Understand the role of the customer in setting the price of goods and services through digital tools This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
23 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4601 — 4625 de 4,699 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ratnesh S

29 de Mai de 2020

Good explanation by using case study.

por Shaun M

17 de Mar de 2019

Good content, just a bit outdated.

por Lavinia B

5 de Out de 2015

May be too wide in terms of issues

por Brian M

22 de Abr de 2021

i have not received certificate

por Warrick V D H

24 de Ago de 2016

Found it to be a bit outdated.

por MOI-E P

9 de Jun de 2020

This course really helped me.

por Namara F

4 de Nov de 2020

The course is good very good

por Gaurav T

31 de Mai de 2016

elementary .. good.

por Bhavesh T

14 de Mai de 2020

Good for learning.

por Darrick W

9 de Jan de 2016

Minimal substance

por Ghandur R P

15 de Mai de 2021

my name is wrong

por luis m o m

1 de Ago de 2020

Good course!

por Vanessa F

16 de Mar de 2017

Interesting!

por kartik a

26 de Jun de 2020

good course

por Shubham a

13 de Abr de 2020

It was goof

por Shweta G

10 de Jun de 2020

very basic

por VISMITHA M

16 de Jul de 2020

Excellent

por Jibran S

31 de Mai de 2020

Great

por Ismael S C

5 de Mai de 2020

Basic

por Narayan S

14 de Jan de 2021

Good

por NATALIA L M H

4 de Nov de 2020

good

por richa g

18 de Ago de 2020

Good

por Blue B

10 de Mai de 2020

Nice

por Leeann R

25 de Out de 2020

Ok

por Arlene K

29 de Jun de 2016

I think the content was quite interesting; as someone new to marketing, I was really looking forward to the lectures and exercises. However, the content was simply too much for me to complete. It's a bit ironic that a course about marketing missed its market. To give a bit more detail: there were 12 video lectures, 3 assignments that had to be done days before the end of the week to be peer-reviewed, and then I had to peer review others work, while also going through all the assigned reading. It seemed more like a courseload for a full time student or perhaps a part-time student. As online students typically are neither, I'm surprised the course content wasn't better managed. I take a lot of notes, so perhaps that's what slowed me down, but I also have a full time job and I intern on the weekends. I was hoping this course could easily be done in the evening hours. Other coursera courses provided an excellent balance of content and courseload, I'm disappointed that this course wasn't one of them. It seemed very useful and interesting.