Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
16,391 classificações
5,279 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS

23 de jun de 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS

8 de out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4526 — 4550 de 5,215 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Nouran T h

12 de jul de 2020

Never regretted applying into this course. I did learned a lot

Despite I have only one problem there are no practical things enough

por Ahmed E M

26 de abr de 2018

a very good course, i learned a lot of useful and new information, I got a lot of things that was unknown to me.

thanks coursera.

por Livia M

13 de ago de 2016

Great course. Highly recommend for those who want to refresh their marketing knowledge but in a digital context and for beginners.

por Oyomwan O

19 de jul de 2020

The course was very insightful and reviewed many digital marketing concept. Thanks to Coursera team for the opportunity to learn.

por Anand B

31 de mai de 2020

Wonderful course and truly useful for marketers in understanding the pricing & product strategies with examples and case studies.

por Sandilya A

20 de jul de 2021

Really a very insightful course. Got to know more about marketing and drew my attention towards future planning in this vertical

por Julissa T B

18 de jul de 2020

I learned a lot in this course. It was hard work but very rewarding. I just wish I could have some feedback from the instructor.

por Chikoti s p

17 de mai de 2020

This course helped me in growing my knowledge about how digital tools are changing the marketing mix. It was helpful. Thank you.

por Ikhsan A

13 de jun de 2020

It is good courses and also the way how Professor explained it is so good. I hope this courses will benefit me in my endeavour.

por SHUBHAM C

27 de abr de 2020

It was great learning from this course that how company uses digital tools and platforms to achieve the goals of their company.

por paul o

5 de jan de 2020

Great course to learn about digital marketing. Advantages and disadvantages of digital tool over traditional way of marketing .

por João R

25 de ago de 2019

Consegui ter um amplo conhecimento sobre os conceitos do Marketing Digital, vários insights que já foram aplicados na carreira.

por Stefan N

28 de mai de 2019

Great introductory course to the topic of Digital Marketing! Would benefit from update of some of the cases and course material

por Amir T M E

25 de set de 2017

The content of the course is great, however a more recent and up to date exercises and case studies would definitely be better.

por Maham S I

18 de set de 2015

Interesting course, especially for the people who are planning to do their further studies in Marketing, (Post graduation/ Phd)

por Michael B

19 de abr de 2021

I was hoping on learning more about search engine optimization (SEO) but nevertheless, I learned a lot from this course study.

por Diabia A A

29 de abr de 2020

J'ai vraiment aimé participé à ce cours. Tout est vraiment bien expliqué dans les détails. J'ai surtout aimé les etudes de cas

por Ammarah A P

26 de ago de 2021

A very interesting course. Gave practical recommendation according to the current situations therefore it was really helpful.

por quynhnghi t

27 de jun de 2021

It's a really useful course. I can learn a lot of new Marketing knowlegde and it's helpful for my career and study. Thank you

por Valentine M

4 de nov de 2019

I really enjoyed this course! It's a pretty good introductory class to the specialization, and I learned quite a lot already.

por Andrew O

21 de jan de 2018

Great course. I found it useful and it used relevant examples in the case studies. I learned a lot about 3d printing to boot.

por Eddie K

11 de ago de 2021

The course was very interesting, and I appreciate the way it is setup. Thank you to Mr Rindfleisch for putting it together.

por Sushan B M

29 de mar de 2021

Thank You Coursera & the faculty members of University of Denmark for providing online courses & guidance for the students.

por Victor N B

30 de mar de 2020

Very good course, brings effective examples on each topic studied and has engaging methods of interaction among colleagues.

por Valentina S

19 de abr de 2017

Very interesting! Slightly disappointed by the peers review approach only, I would have preferred a more blended approach.