Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
14,130 classificações
4,586 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SN
27 de Jun de 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

4326 — 4350 de 4,476 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Cleber F

20 de Fev de 2017

In general I liked the course and content! However, some cases studies should be updated. The digital world changes dramatically fast and the course must follow it. We always expect to learn the latest trend and current examples.

por D. M

4 de Mai de 2016

Some good case studies and interesting content, but it's a 50,000 foot view of marketing. I was seeking a more technical and channel specific insights. This is much more conceptual and high level, so it was less useful for me.

por Akshat C

30 de Jun de 2020

I expected it to be related to marketing using social media. However, it is about 3D printers and 4Ps of marketing and how the digital tools are changing them. I strongly think that the course material needs to be updated.

por VL

23 de Mar de 2020

I enjoyed this course on a high level.

It could use how to examples such as how to set up and run a digital marketing campaign.

Having stated the above, I would take this course again because it was fun.

Cheer, Victor

por André R C

16 de Abr de 2020

Too superficial and students exam method has this great flaw needing others students availablity to evaluate each others. On average it takes 3 days to get submissions evaluated holding you back to move forward.

por Caroline K

21 de Nov de 2017

This course would be more helpful if the content was updated. We are reviewing case studies and articles that are 3-4 years old. Updated, more relevant content would take this course from ok to great.

por Benoit J E A

22 de Dez de 2016

Too basic, lack of academic insights, too much simplification of the concepts.

Suitable and for sure insightful for participants without any business background whatsoever, but not for others.

por Liu X

10 de Out de 2016

Great learning overall. The down side I've found is that Peer review assignment, some of the peers don't review my assignments nicely, I tried to make interaction but seems not working.

por Belisa M B

1 de Mai de 2019

It was a good course. A good started point. However, I would have liked for it to be more current. Some of the information is now outdated as we are in 2019 and so much has changed.

por Jeanine D

23 de Mar de 2017

Given the great reviews I expected a lot more from this course. It does cover some new developments and provides good examples, but otherwise quite boring and standard fare.

por Shandice S

12 de Jun de 2016

This course definitely enhanced my marketing knowledge but I recommend it be updated. Assignments such as Red Laser should be updated considering the app has been shut down.

por Ivor C

3 de Fev de 2020

For the course it was easy to understand and clear which worths one more star. But sadly, I had technical problem with changing session and support was not very helpful.

por Cássia R A M

30 de Mar de 2019

The content of the classes is very good, but sometimes the teacher makes the class very monotone. As an online course I think it is important to have more dynamism.

por Vishal M

9 de Ago de 2016

Good start to the course. Though I feel more energy and enthusiasm by the instructors would uplift the course. Some content is not prevalent at present (outdated).

por Vidmantas

6 de Jan de 2017

The content is already old and needs to be updated. Of course it is still actual, but still - the newest text are from 2014, so newer examples would be great.

por Mariam I

2 de Jan de 2016

The professor is a bit monotone, he needs to be more animated. There are too many assignments , not all can be done while living outside the United States.

por Anthony​

10 de Jun de 2019

The program started off great, but then took a turn where I wasn't sure if we were learning about digital marketing or how big box retails are struggling.

por NG W K

24 de Jul de 2016

The concepts and knowledge this course covers are useful and practical. The length of the videos is the only thing I dislike. Sometimes they are too long.

por Sibylle G

20 de Fev de 2020

some of the links/websites are not valide anymore. Perhaps the course should be refreshed. Otherwise a great experience with a lot of new information.

por Heather P

23 de Fev de 2016

This course isn't what I anticipated. I see where many topics related to "marketing in a digital world", but most if any had a indirect relationship.

por Marie-Luise K

8 de Mai de 2016

Overall okay, but feels quite outdated. As a marketing professional and child of the digital age I feel like the course didn't go deep enough.

por Jonathan B

31 de Out de 2016

Very elementary introduction of key concepts. Some of the material is a bit dated too.

Overall, it was structured nicely and not terrible.

por Mandeep G

18 de Mai de 2020

some reading materials are too old, even from 2011 etc. Other concepts like 3D printing are not really relevant and not that mainstream.

por MAWJ A

7 de Dez de 2019

It’s near to be as a general marketing more than digital.

Also the Material was old, we are going to 2020 should update the material.

por Somaya E

3 de Mai de 2016

Useful eye opener in different directions.

Out-dated, could use an wisp of technology update with a few years since recording.