Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 5,035 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Amna S

6 de Mai de 2020

The course is very well explained in simple English. The use of modern digital marketing like lego ,GoPro and Tesla have made this course enjoyable and the made it easier to understand. The course is self paced and will help to develop certain set of skills so that's definitely worth it.

por Carolina

15 de Mai de 2017

I loved this course, proffesor Aric is a great professor, uses actual cases and is very understandable.

The class is dynamic, I enjoyed it and learned a lot of things I did not know existed as a concept. It has been a huge input and a good addition to my career.

I recommend it very much.

por Arunava D

14 de Mai de 2021

Really refreshing course which delves deep into some of the lesser known idiosyncrasies of marketing in the digital world. The instructor was knowledgeable and was quite fun to listen to. The course structure was excellent and convincingly conveyed the learnings of each and every topic.

por ANSHU G

18 de Mai de 2020

well, First of all I would like to thanks my virtual mentor/instructor for introducing me with new concept at least for me, now, i only completed the course but i am looking forward to apply these concepts on my very own small startup to gain potential customers and a positive feedback.

por Abhishek R

1 de Out de 2020

I am a person who believes in covering the fundamentals in depth before moving on to a specialized course. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect course which covers the fundamentals of digital marketing in depth. I have picked up the entire specialization and hope to complete it soon.

por Sharon A R

13 de Set de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed every module in this course. With amazing course syllabus that enabled us to get better insights into the marketing mix, it also makes the learning process 'not so boring' with great examples and creative illustrations. Thanks for such an amazing learning journey!

por Florina M

1 de Jul de 2020

I would recommend anyone to take this course. It does not matter if you are a beginner or you want to refresh your knowledge, because the explanations and examples offered about the 4 Ps of Marketing are essential if you are going to build a path to the new world of digital marketing.

por Jaime L

1 de Jun de 2020

I took this course to refresh my skills as a marketer and to improve my knowledge around digital marketing. This has been a very useful session and I am looking forward to utilise these updated skills / knowledge in my role and hopefully be able to seek new job opportunities with it.

por Akshat B

28 de Ago de 2016

Best course I have done so far in Coursera. The professor has the simplest solution to every problem. I look forward to doing the specialization. Also, after this course, I would personally like to study at the university of Illinois now that I have experienced the quality of learning

por Shruti A

1 de Ago de 2020

I have learned about different strategies through this course which are taken up by different companies across the globe in order to boom their sales through marketing. Most importantly digital marketing is replacing field marketing these days so it is necessary to learn such skills.

por Firza A A

16 de Abr de 2021

Thank you so much Mr. Aric Rindfleisch for the amazing explanation about digital marketing, really love this course. I got so many new insights too. Also thank you so much to Gies College of Business of University of Illinois and Coursera for letting me learn such a great knowledge.

por Puii

26 de Dez de 2020

I recommend this course. At first, I was reluctant to enroll for this program because i think it's quite general but after finish the program, I got some few ideas which I never think about it. If you're interested in Marketing and just the beginner. This is what you're looking for.

por Sameer K

25 de Jun de 2020

I would recommend everyone to take this course. Professor Aric Rindfleish is a marketing genius. He can explain anything in the easiest manner. The assignment are the best part about this course. If you do them seriously with dedication, it can teach anyone the modern day marketing

por JENIFFER P O R

12 de Nov de 2020

I’m so glad to be a student under your guidance. Thank you for your time and patience in doing the courses for all of us online, I feel privileged person finishing my first course and graduate from this marvelous university with Coursera, You’ve truly made a difference in my life.

por Iti S

5 de Mai de 2020

It was a detailed course with interesting projects to work on which not only enhances knowledge but it also gives a practical approach to the thinking, its peer graded assignments helped me in learning with others and to think in a manner that could get accepted by others as well.

por Renata P

11 de Jun de 2017

I loved this course. All the modules provided videos that helped provide insight into the curriculum with clear examples of how digital marketing strategies are applied today. The assignments helped me to brainstorm how I would apply digital marketing strategies in today's world.

por Davy C

9 de Jun de 2017

Very interesting courses ! and the approach is very complete. The case studies are interesting also however you should update some.

It has changed my view of marketing and give me tools for my job !

Thanks to the team and the other students of the session with their comments.

Davy

por ANDREA A

30 de Jul de 2016

Loved the course. It not only fulfilled my expectations, it actually was much more than what I was expecting. The course is very well structured and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I definitely recommend anyone who is interested in digital marketing to enrol in the whole specialisation.

por Debbie

4 de Fev de 2021

I enjoyed the lectures from this professor, and I was impressed with the amount of content that was included in this 4 week course, as compared other Coursera classes that I've taken. This course goes the extra mile to provide a 'college experience' and I really appreciate that!

por Karolina P

26 de Ago de 2020

It is a very interesting course with lots of examples and up-to-date information. I was surprised it even talked about the Covid-19 situation which happened only a couple of months ago. It is entry-level so it's not that I got a lot of new information but it was well structured.

por P.R.

13 de Mai de 2020

Excellent introductory course. A good review of how digital capabilities have impacted the 4 Ps. Course was informative and fun.

The only issue is with the conversion boards - it is mostly people asking you to review their submissions - and not real discussion about the course.

por Jovita S

30 de Abr de 2020

As a teacher the one thing that I have learnt is "If you can make things so easy to understand, that anyone can understand it, then you are an excellent teacher"

This course helped me understand the key concepts of marketing so beautifully. Loved this course for its simplicity.

por Natalia B

11 de Abr de 2020

Professor Aric Rindfleisch has a thorough understanding of the marketing. He conveys knowledge in an interesting and understandable way. I received helpful instructions on how to use the digital tools in marketing. I will definitely use the acquired knowledge. Thanks a lot!!!

por Bim Z

11 de Jun de 2021

I​t was my first time to take an on line Marketing Course and I throroughly enjoyed it. The professor was verry engaging. The reading materials were very informative and the quizzes and projects were all very interesting. I cant wait to take up another course here at Coursera

por Lyona G

3 de Ago de 2020

Thank you for the course! All of the lesson making me understand how crucial digital environment moulding the marketing aspect. It is great to more understand the digital marketing should work. All of the explanations is comprehensible and straight-forward to real-life cases.