Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
15,731 classificações
5,087 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how new digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 500,000 learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). You will be able to: • Understand how digital tools are changing the nature of marketing • Explain how digital tools allow consumers to take a more active role in product development, promotion, placement, and pricing activities • Obtain a new set of concepts, tools, and stories to enhance your digital marketing efforts This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

MS
27 de Mai de 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS
8 de Out de 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 5,035 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Aditi S

26 de Nov de 2020

The course gives a good knowledge about the marketing strategies and the present usage of digital marketing. The course provides us with examples of usage of Digital Marketing by distinguished companies which has helped me a lot in understanding the topics better. The course is highly recommended.

por Konark P

23 de Abr de 2020

The course is nicely structured and faculty has good way of teaching. I really liked all the cases and examples. I loved case assignments which helped me to gain understanding through real world examples. Overall this is a must course for any marketeers not necessary working for digital marketing.

por Nourhan M

10 de Abr de 2017

Well firstly i want to say that i am very grateful to have this great course with an excellent instructor as professor Aric Rindfleisch. he made me more passionate about marketing. i wish him more success and best of luck. And finally would love to thank my peers for supporting me in this course.

por Yang-Hsi T

8 de Nov de 2015

Great course, as a trained scientist in drug discovery, marketing is something that I have never study before; however, Aric has made this course simple and all materials are easy to understand. Definitely will recommend this course to anyokne who is interested in knowing how 4Ps work in reality.

por Donna T

7 de Out de 2020

I have been in the marketing space for most of my career, but my degree is before the Digital marketing came to be. I do have on the job training with digital, but this really helped my understand more current practices and methods of marketing that I will be using in my daily work! Thank you.

por Surya D

23 de Ago de 2020

Aric Rindfleisch has been really great at compiling this course and explaining it in the simplest way possible. All the technicalities are explained in a very easy to understand manner. Even though I have just started with my MBA, I was still able to go through it, without any hiccups.

GREAT WORK

por Simran W

16 de Mai de 2020

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses .I learn a lot from this course.

por LAMIN S K

18 de Nov de 2020

Digital Tools and online marketing are things I never understand but going through this course, I realize the usefulness of digital skills.

My sincere thanks to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for his tremendous efforts in lecturing me through, and I also remain indebted to Coursera for the iniative.

por FU D

7 de Jun de 2018

This is a rewarding course which enlightens me about the impact of digital tools on marketing nowadays and I am inspired by the ideas like crowdsourcing and pay what you want. As a marketer myself, I think I may can apply those what I have learnt through this course in the real business world.

por Snehal S

18 de Fev de 2018

Marketing in a Digital World is a wonderful course for students intending to begin their career in Marketing. It teaches the basics of Digital Marketing, easy for a layman with no experience to understand. I enjoyed solving the practical case studies as it gave insights of real corporate life.

por PRIYA

25 de Fev de 2021

This is an amazing course with great content and case study , the activities and quiz are fun. The articles to read and the information shared is exciting and insightful. I personally enjoyed learning overall , the professor/ course instructor is very clear and explained concepts explicitly.

por Amol C

28 de Jan de 2021

Loved the course, and specially the teacher Sir Aric. No one teaches the way he does. Absolutely love his teaching techniques. This course not only enhances my skills but also opens new opportunities for me. Since I am an engineering student this course helps me dive into the commerce sector.

por Carolina V D

10 de Ago de 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. It covered all main areas of Marketing in the digital world we live in with real life examples and recommendations. The case studies were very insightful and I learnt a lot from them and how to apply the strategies in order to succeed amongst competitors.

por Chaitanya L

11 de Jun de 2020

The course was really good! I enjoyed how he taught things without making it too boring, he was funny at times which made me chuckle and made me more engaged! Also, the peer-based assignment was something I didn't see (probably cause I didn't see online courses much) so yes it was innovative.

por RAHUL A S

19 de Jun de 2020

MARKETING IN DIGITAL WORLD course gave me a wide view of how traditional market works and how marketing could be extended digitally. it was a great course. i got to learn some strategies of marketing which would be really helpful in my carrier development. THANK YOU COURSERA for the course

por Asala Y Z A

22 de Set de 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE! the way it's presented , the genuine campus tours and how this course has introduced me to many different new things i never heard of. It helped think like a marketer through their engaging assignments and i totally view the digital world in a new fresh perspective now.

por Esther k

11 de Set de 2020

This course gives you an overview of how digitalization has impacted the marketing mix. Working in retail this really provided me with usefull insights. Great practice examples and assignments, that challenge your creativity. The teacher clearly enjoys his job and I've enjoyed this course!

por Mohammad S A

31 de Ago de 2020

Collection of update information and the updated awareness of the instructor on the subject matter has made this course excellent. I enjoyed my time learning new information during the "Marketing in a digital world" course. Looking forward to using these information in my upcoming projects.

por Felipe S Z

21 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course! Besides to the content being very good, knowledge exchange analyzing peer work around the world brings a broader view of marketing. Different analyzes, different points of view make you think more about other cultures and how to relate a product / service around the world.

por Paulina H H

29 de Mai de 2020

It was an amazing course!! I really enjoyed it because the professor is really experienced, shares a lot of insightful ideas, chooses really well the cases and the material seen. I really understood the bases of Digital Marketing and I am willing to continue learning more about this topic.

por Catherine N

12 de Mar de 2018

This course opened up my mind! I am inspired to keep reading about the advancements in the digital world, so as make my own innovations and stay relevant in this fast changing digital world. I can't wait to take the rest of the courses in this Specialization. Thank you Aric and Classmates!

por Ahmed S K

6 de Ago de 2020

At first, I wasn't expecting much from this course rather than just stating the obvious stuff that's common to everyone.

I was astonished by the amount of useful content this course has provided alongside the case study assignments, which helped me to change the way I approach things.

10/10

por Leona Y

11 de Mar de 2018

Recommend to take this course because the contents are prepared detailed and well. There are also some videos for interviewing the students in the campus to let us know more polls in the reality. Interesting to learn with many case studies and make us absorb more quickly and not too dull.

por Sandra M

17 de Dez de 2020

This was a great course! Great real world examples to bring the learnings to life. Loved the practical nature of this class and the hands on exercises. Thank you to Aric Rindfleisch for bringing actual digital marketing best practices to life in this class. Very helpful and informatiive.

por Alejandra G

20 de Mai de 2020

This course is super dynamic, no way to get bored. Also, my husband did it 6 months ago, then I started it 2 months later and it was already updated. Now that I redid the whole thing and finished it already included covid 19 in the cases. Its an amazing job they do to keep it up to date.