Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
9,394 classificações
2,974 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN

Jun 28, 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrar por:

2501 — 2525 de 2,908 Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Anas P

Jun 04, 2020

Marketing in digital World is a good course.l was learned lots of information about digital marketing.

por Yash U

Jun 13, 2019

New and refreshing concepts regarding how Marketing is evolving due to digitalization and innovations.

por Jon B

May 24, 2017

I really liked the professor's videos and projects a lot. The student aid was not that helpful though.

por BASSAM A

Oct 02, 2017

great course i learned a lot of the concept of the digital world and how to engage with the public .

por Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Lacks depth but gives a good overview of the different aspects of Digital transformation. worth doing

por Shreyas D

Jun 23, 2020

The course was really helpful it was completely different from the rest of digital marketing courses

por Ziaul K

Dec 21, 2016

Like this coerce but some more topic should be added in first week. this can be cover within 3 days.

por Deepak B

May 05, 2020

Nice videos and assignments this is my first time on Digital Marketing and is very helpful for me.

por Olga

May 14, 2019

Some of the material was outdated, links didn't work. But otherwise, really enjoyed it. Thank you!

por Manuela L D

Apr 18, 2020

Excelent course, You learn a lot information about the NEW marketing , the NEW DIGITAL MARKETING.

por Carles C

Feb 07, 2016

It has great content but assignments are promotions... Like, really, shamy promoted assignments.

por Mahir M H

Jun 28, 2020

Mr. Aric's way of teaching is really awesome. Learned a lot of marketing stuff from his course!

por Morouge M

Aug 03, 2018

I am so grateful for the financial aid and the information I earned from this course, Thank you

por Roman M

Mar 30, 2019

I like this course, but some approaches have transformed yet, and course needs new examples.

por John R P

Nov 30, 2017

It was a good 101-level course that served as a good reminder of the principles of Marketing.

por PADMAVATHI I

Jun 21, 2020

it was very interesting ,learned many information about the digital marketing . I Loved it..

por Surada S

Jun 15, 2020

It was quite impreesive and the content was very good. The host was attractive in his speech

por Yanis L

Apr 08, 2020

I discovered new concepts in digital marketing and learned the basics of digital marketing.

por Nidal I

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! Absolutely loved it, and would surely recommend this to my friends and family!

por Rahul M

Oct 02, 2016

Very helpful for people who want to learn the usefulness and concepts of digital marketing.

por ashutosh

Apr 13, 2020

Amazing course and great learning resources. The case studies are really thought provoking

por Andres

Sep 08, 2015

I´ve been enjoyed very much the course. I´ll do the others ones to have the specialization

por Shylene N

Jun 02, 2020

Eye opening makes you see digital marketing with fresh eyes plus the Professor is awesome

por Vira D

Jan 25, 2016

This very interesting useful and inspiring course! I am enjoying it very much! Thank you!

por Anika-Sara S

Aug 25, 2015

Well organized, great and helpful assignments, and a fantastic teacher: Aric Rindfleisch!