Chevron Left
Voltar para Marketing no Universo Digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Marketing no Universo Digital da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
6,476 classificações
1,863 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

KG

Apr 03, 2020

The course was so helpful for me because i am marketing student and i don't have prior knowledge of digital marketing ,this course helped me a lot in developing basic knowledge in digital marketing .

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Marketing no Universo Digital

por Ibrahim Z S H

Apr 01, 2018

This course full of great ideas and stories about how the digital world is changing marketing landscape and also provide you with recommendation about how to adapt to and influence these changes.

por Don R G

Nov 28, 2016

The control over the marketing mix has been shifting from the companies to the consumers, thanks to today's digital tools. If you have a mobile phone and access to the internet, take this course.

por Mane M

Apr 12, 2016

Very interesting and exciting course material, lectures and assignment. Thank you Aric and the team for this wonderful experience of learning lots of interesting insights about digital marketing.

por Ashish S

Apr 15, 2019

Nice course, I enjoyed learning about how digital is making changes to the traditional marketing landscape, the new trends that are coming and some innovative companies that are leading the way.

por Задойный А

Sep 02, 2015

Отличный курс, хорошо прочищает мозги, даёт множество интересных историй для обсуждения с коллегами за обедом.

=)

Ну и как приятный бонус - наличие русских субтитров к нескольким лекциям в начале.

por Sergio S

Jan 30, 2017

Perfect course. I did not even expect I will enjoy so much. Especially, if you got your Marketing knowledge based on old school, this course is the best way to refresh it and go further. Thx.

por Ahmed A G

Feb 22, 2020

really thank you so much for this course you are a great professor you give me a new site to a digital world and I hope to continue this specialization thank you so much

best regard, Ahmed Gabr

por Olesia R

Aug 22, 2019

Really useful and practical information for those who want to be a professional in the world of marketing. Awesome course! I recommend to anyone who wants to gain knowledge from professionals.

por Peter J S

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent course. The exercises are practical and illustrates very well the concepts being taught. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to stay relevant in their marketing jobs.

por Harolyn A

Aug 31, 2018

Excelent course.

There is a lot you will learn here, so many unexpected things. What I like the most is that the examples are took from real experiences.

Also everything is clearly explained.

por Mary B M S

Oct 31, 2017

Great course, Aric. Keep it up. I really enjoyed your style, and reviewed many lectures more than one time. Thank you for your travels, too. It's good to see you engaged with your students.

por BEHR

Sep 24, 2016

Really GREAT !!

Many examples rooted in reality, some academics too... Very smart & compelling.

It simply updates me about digital stakes and helps me anticipate future trends/opportunities.

por Tanya

Aug 27, 2019

I loved it so much! This course helped me to gain a lot of knowledge about how brands work and interact in digital world. And I’m sure this information I would’ve never find anywhere else.

por Melinda B

Aug 06, 2018

I loved this course. It was very informative, and I learned a lot of new things. Professor Aric was articulate and kept the course interesting. I would love to continue with more courses.

por ALEJANDRO M S

Jun 06, 2018

It was a very interactive and interesting course, I have much more information about Digital Marketing techniques that I can put in practice and Eric was a great teacher and communicator.

por Jenny

Mar 06, 2020

I like the structure of the course which includes not only the basic concepts, but also practice parts and academic insights. Learner can understand all of key points easily and deeply.

por Oliver W

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed Aric's course. Much of my bachelors and masters work omitted content on the effects digital tools have on marketing functions. So, this course was full of great insight.

por Shannon L

Nov 21, 2016

Great intro to Digital Marketing. I love this interactive course that provides great insights in small bite-sized capsules. This course helped launch me into the digital marketing world

por Emily G

May 18, 2016

Interesting content on digital trends. This course encourages you to think critically about how digital trends are changing the marketing landscape. Excellent delivery by the professor!

por Laura S

Oct 23, 2017

Awesome foundations class! It definitely raises awareness of what the current trends are in digital marketing and sets the groundwork for how to think like a marketing data analyst. :)

por fozan t

Aug 21, 2019

Excellent course on introduction to digital marketing , it consists of reading materials, assignments,case studies, exercises, mcqs , this combination enhances the learning experience

por DAHAGAM S

Jul 22, 2017

This course is an excellent one for beginners, various digital marketing related concepts were explained in a simple manner, the exercises were very interesting and thought provoking.

por moodissa@gmail.com

Nov 19, 2016

I loved this course but my only problem was regarding this course the video getting old, those videos were filmed in 2014 and we are in 2016 a lot of things has merged and discovered.

por Abdul b s

Nov 01, 2018

it was wonderful experience for me . i have learn more from this course like co creation 3d print and other strategies fro marketing. i would like to do another course from coursera.

por Aastha T

Jul 10, 2017

This course has helped me understand the basics of Marketing in the era of internet. My favourite part is the case studies which add a whole new perspective to your marketing acumen.